JB New Section........ Part 4.....

using all the transport still the same..jam still jam..hahaha

welcome perdana..:biggrin:

yup bro....i'm the one......ur nick in skilltel?

hey bro...ma nick was JEGA aso last time......I left skilltel around dec2006....I was one batch with ur GF...errr I forgot her name...nice to meet u down here bro!....

well thanks for everyone who wlecomed me in here! :) hope to gain more frm all da sifu's around here!:biggrin:

frank,

i'll give this to you on your wedding day. Steady leh...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/6247/dsc01344gg1.jpg

hi !welcome perdane.. anyway im kenneth from jb.. hope to meet up with u guys..very new in cars.. so hoping to learn more from u guys.. :)

jega....i spoke to my gf....she refresh my memory...i now have a rough idea what u look like...

morning ya'll...anyone care for a short tt tonight??

ram
try to bring ur eg if possible..

ash
dun make me take out my "karate skills" okay!! muahah

hi guys!! DO anyone of u knw any halfcut shops in JB got carry subaru stuff like engine block?? i went to mount austin area to ask but none of the shops carry :mad: if anyone come across any shops got , pls tell me:adore: :adore: