mods on Accord CF4

nick awitgg, name nawawi, job oil&gas,...
apa,... he buy impz8??? how many cars he wanna use oooo???
urps,... oil&gas ppl look like earning 10x compared to those like in my line,...

eh, bro,... forget abt fully,... unless u hv overhauled ur engine internals, like fairy,...

too thin,... later ur car will makan minyak hitam ooooo,...

u can use Q8,... quite good,... very fair price,... abt 80-90 per four litre
or easy to get,... castrol magnatec 10w-30

follow bro havocian ascy sm4 h22a,... sebelum kahwin also already agree with wife that nxt yr he will masuk number two, and three, and so on,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

ask aja,... he knows ascy

Yeas, true. Can add-onss..:adore::adore:

takot kena racun!

bwahaha

no lah they all no time to main internet like us

kerja in singapore

early morning already drive to SG, come back home in the evening
weekends just lepak or go jalan2

85k is steep. and the car is bone stock, except that the interior has the OEM leather/fabric upholstery

Last edited by a moderator:
eh whats the name of our cf4 brader who just bought a version 8 impreza tu? awitt ke?

He bought V8 ka?. Those days he up & down looking for used E7.5 GTA. Last2 beli V8 STI. Bagus gak. Can join the 4WDT geng! kekeke

Anyway Jester, u might interested on this EJ20/GC 8 hcut....

Price etc donno. Pm me later if interested, I'll give u the contact no.

• ej20.JPG
    ej20.JPG
    32.8 KB · Views: 74
SiR S package!!!
will look like our bro alvin's red car interior!!!

whoaaaaa! awitgg sulah masuk geng 4wdt,...

This afternoonDuring balik tadi, I found this warung in between (Setiawan-T. Intan) road.

Small kedai with big2 Udang Galah!... and also ikan bakaq. The plate shown in the pics below was the dtandard size plate for putting nasi!

Can see the The land-marks was the signboard lumut as shown below.

Whoever pass thru that road later, can stop for makan!. Not that expensive, I think. 2 udang galak raksaksa, pari bakaq, ikan doono masak merah, ikan tenggiri kicap, sepat goreng, 2 nasi, 2 drinks plusnulam2 only cost me RM42.00. Ok la tuh!

• signage2.jpg
    signage2.jpg
    33.8 KB · Views: 72
  • Lumut Signboard.jpg
    Lumut Signboard.jpg
    34.8 KB · Views: 83
This afternoonDuring balik tadi, I found this warung in between (Setiawan-T. Intan) road.

Small kedai with big2 Udang Galah!... and also ikan bakaq. The plate shown in the pics below was the dtandard size plate for putting nasi!

Can see the The land-marks was the signboard lumut as shown below.

Whoever pass thru that road later, can stop for makan!. Not that expensive, I think. 2 udang galak raksaksa, pari bakaq, ikan doono masak merah, ikan tenggiri kicap, sepat goreng, 2 nasi, 2 drinks plusnulam2 only cost me RM42.00. Ok la tuh!

that place almost reaching teluk intan already,... since the signboard says LUMUT 48km,...

must be quite near to the big jambatan accross sg perak there,... then ur left go teluk intan, bidor,... ur right going old road towards sabak bernam, tg karang, kuala selangor,...

aiyo,... dua org makan sooooooooooo muchhhhhh!!!
aiyo!!!

me malas to balik stw,...
duduk here,... makan whole day yesterday and today also,...

that place almost reaching teluk intan already,... since the signboard says LUMUT 48km,...

must be quite near to the big jambatan accross sg perak there,... then ur left go teluk intan, bidor,... ur right going old road towards sabak bernam, tg karang, kuala selangor,...

aiyo,... dua org makan sooooooooooo muchhhhhh!!!
aiyo!!!

me malas to balik stw,...
duduk here,... makan whole day yesterday and today also,...

No wonder la..no sms. BTW, me semlm terlajak to Pantai Remis. This Damai Resort should put more signboard & accurate direction!.

just imagine how go there without proper signage. The only clear-card signage was Teluk Senaling. One way distance from the resort to Lumut town or Teluk Batik was around 35km.

He bought V8 ka?. Those days he up & down looking for used E7.5 GTA. Last2 beli V8 STI. Bagus gak. Can join the 4WDT geng! kekeke

Anyway Jester, u might interested on this EJ20/GC 8 hcut....

Price etc donno. Pm me later if interested, I'll give u the contact no.

not sure if it's suppose to be a secret he he he but i think he bought a v8 auto lah. can ajak him to join 4wdt tt nanti.

that gc8 looks like version 1 or 2. not sure if it's sti or wrx. but condition looks good. version 5/6 takde ke bro?

not sure if it's suppose to be a secret he he he but i think he bought a v8 auto lah. can ajak him to join 4wdt tt nanti.

that gc8 looks like version 1 or 2. not sure if it's sti or wrx. but condition looks good. version 5/6 takde ke bro?

hehehe. Dah agak dah. that guy sure looks for auto tranny one.

Version 5/6 so far not yet available. So far tu jer yang terjumpa.
I think it's wrx cause the engine looks all in black. Suppose the STi was red color cover engine.

BTW, the chasis start with GC8-019113.

No wonder la..no sms. BTW, me semlm terlajak to Pantai Remis. This Damai Resort should put more signboard & accurate direction!.

just imagine how go there without proper signage. The only clear-card signage was Teluk Senaling. One way distance from the resort to Lumut town or Teluk Batik was around 35km.

when u exit damai laut resort, after going thru the jalan kecik kecik,... u come out to sub road,... turn left go tlk senangin, so u turn right towards the federal road,... then u reach the junction, if u turn left, u reach segari, then pantai remis,... if u turn right,... u pass thru three bridges and then reach stwan,...

anyway, myhavoc having a gathering there on april 5th and 6th,... saturday sunday,... there,...

anyone here wanna go???

when u exit damai laut resort, after going thru the jalan kecik kecik,... u come out to sub road,... turn left go tlk senangin, so u turn right towards the federal road,... then u reach the junction, if u turn left, u reach segari, then pantai remis,... if u turn right,... u pass thru three bridges and then reach stwan,...

anyway, myhavoc having a gathering there on april 5th and 6th,... saturday sunday,... there,...

anyone here wanna go???

Yeap, noticed that. but the small road inside really dangerous la. Passing thru oil palm estate somemore. Very dangerous if balik late night. got wild dog somemore.

Donno I'll join HAVOC meeting there or not. See first.

Hang pi ka?

Yeap, noticed that. but the small road inside really dangerous la. Passing thru oil palm estate somemore. Very dangerous if balik late night. got wild dog somemore.

Donno I'll join HAVOC meeting there or not. See first.

Hang pi ka?

95% pi,...

Guys,

Anyone had test drive the new Campro CPS?.

Heard all these good comments on it so far. Pelik bte. Benar tuh!

they all takot

one of the dude is selling his CF4 SiR, year 2000 FL, WLJ XXXX asking for RM85k

damn right.

85k ka... two years ago, the iranian guy mr biniaz was selling his FL SiR for the same price. got sunroof, semi leather seats and modulo bodykits all around the car.... quite expensive la

anyone here wanna go???

myhavoc gathering? where? anyway FYI... from 4/4/04 to 6/4/08 a training and career fair will be held in midvalley... just go to jobstreet to get the exact info. i'm thinking of going... i need a 30pct salary increment hehe.

anyway... if you have a low-power car (like me) and twisty roads are your playground, the road leading to cameron highlands from tapah is the place to go. demn syiok that road and my wife's stock standard savvy really did a good job. went up there twice this weekend. the first time during the day... quite boring since lots of cars and i couldn't overtake freely...

second time at night after dinner. really syiok and to make things better there was this red mildly modded (i guess) satria with quite a loud exhaust... really fast and berani that guy... cucuked me until i could not perah anymore power from the savvy and demn was he fast around the bends.

simpang pulai was more civilised la... went down once thru that road... not too exciting.

the idea of owning an old toyota for drift suddenly looks bright hehe

85k ka... two years ago, the iranian guy mr biniaz was selling his FL SiR for the same price. got sunroof, semi leather seats and modulo bodykits all around the car.... quite expensive la

myhavoc gathering? where? anyway FYI... from 4/4/04 to 6/4/08 a training and career fair will be held in midvalley... just go to jobstreet to get the exact info. i'm thinking of going... i need a 30pct salary increment hehe.

anyway... if you have a low-power car (like me) and twisty roads are your playground, the road leading to cameron highlands from tapah is the place to go. demn syiok that road and my wife's stock standard savvy really did a good job. went up there twice this weekend. the first time during the day... quite boring since lots of cars and i couldn't overtake freely...

second time at night after dinner. really syiok and to make things better there was this red mildly modded (i guess) satria with quite a loud exhaust... really fast and berani that guy... cucuked me until i could not perah anymore power from the savvy and demn was he fast around the bends.

simpang pulai was more civilised la... went down once thru that road... not too exciting.

the idea of owning an old toyota for drift suddenly looks bright hehe

4-6,... so u go lah 4th,...
then 5th can join the gang,...
damai laut swiss garden beb!

cepat cepat,... go myhavoc see the thread and put ur name,... can bring family also,...

old toyota,... my dad got one wagon ke36,... RWD!!! celup tyres aged 10yrs++, sure can drift!

i hope KL will be empty during the holidays so i can drive without any restriction hehe...

bzbodi... just post the pictures... 2MP is waaaay better than my VGA fon camera... :(

after much delay... here u go.. the dataran prima TT pics... sory bros.. donno how to erase the number plates.. my image editing skill is HOPELESS..so dont sue me :adore: ampun pak!!

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_46.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_47.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_48.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_49.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_50.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_51.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_52.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_53.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_54.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_60.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_61.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_55.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_56.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_57.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_58.jpg http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2994000-2994999/2994967_59.jpg

thankx bzibodi for the pictures... i'm still struggling to take the images from my camera... i dono where my wife put the cable and i always forget to ask her :(

anyway... anybody knows where to get these superb, extremely good-looking, gorgeous, sexy modulo rims for the new stream? searched hi n lo in yahoo jap without success.

http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCESS/stream/osusume/mg-004.html

quite pricey though... 39k yen per piece.

civic modulo rims look good oso minus the sexy curves and less expensive oso la... 31k yen per piece

http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCESS/civic/osusume/mr-003.html

Pics too dark.....

So teasing la....

I think if got covered car park where there r lights should be better place to shoot pics.....

Today juz got 2 bottles of honda vtec oil...semi syn....4 litres per bottle cost RM72 each.....plus oil filter RM15.....

Hmm.....saves alot switching to semi.....with that money i can get 1 bottle of syntium 5000 only.....