mods on Accord CF4

skarang mesia got E10 already or not???

M'sia don't hink have E10..if ada pun must be menyorol somehwere.

ANyway, S'pore alot of E10 now. In real life, the car really looking stunning with it's wide body etc... really nice...and totally different from Lancer GTS/GT even though the chasis are same.(I think). I personally tested one (my S'poren friend one) duirng my last visit last months and the car really nice la.:adore:

ade TT tak this friday?wanna give invitation kad to all my cf/cl bros here hehehe

scan jer,... post here,... kawtim,... march when? coincide with "merrychoosing"

No wonder last CNY times got many Evos berkeliaran there. Earlier thought was there were a convoy ker etc.

east coasters rich oooooooo
many oil & gas people mahhh,...

just scan the invitation la easy bulet... other wise just post the

time start:
time u sampai:
time end:
menu (if possible hehe...):

hopefully ur wedding date will not coincide with the election. I'm voting back in my kampung in klang and my wife in KL

aja... u tested evo10 oredy... syiok... guess what... i saw somewhere that the R35 is oso available here... price... RM600k++... it will be surely higher for the V-spec and there will be a V-specII Nur gak kot. demn nice.

sloth... so ur car vs monkey... monkey gone and ur car only minor injury. a fren of mine did car vs dog in jalan istana KL. dog gone... his car oso gone... radiator pecah. he drove it until the car jammed. top overhaul then trade in.

just scan the invitation la easy bulet... other wise just post the

time start:
time u sampai:
time end:
menu (if possible hehe...):

hopefully ur wedding date will not coincide with the election. I'm voting back in my kampung in klang and my wife in KL

aja... u tested evo10 oredy... syiok... guess what... i saw somewhere that the R35 is oso available here... price... RM600k++... it will be surely higher for the V-spec and there will be a V-specII Nur gak kot. demn nice.

sloth... so ur car vs monkey... monkey gone and ur car only minor injury. a fren of mine did car vs dog in jalan istana KL. dog gone... his car oso gone... radiator pecah. he drove it until the car jammed. top overhaul then trade in.

600k,...
ahhh,... no need to buy lahhh,...

Juz received an email replied from TEIN Japan.....

" Thank you for your interest in TEIN High Performance Suspension Products.
We sincerely apologize for our belated response.

We are not sure, what kind of noise are you hearing.
Sometimes it is the noise of oil flow. This is the normal for TEIN shocks
and it is
safe to keep using.

We are not able to decide the noise is wrong one or not from here.
Please kindly contact with our authorized distributor N1 Racing again to get
solution. "

I doubt it's HIGH PERFORMANCE SUSPENSION PRODUCTS.....

if TT is on tonite, 5efte and i will not b there la. he's in PD i think and i'm 1600++m above sea level... cuti

sato... try contacting TEIN USA... they are more responsive

ok....abg dolah at pd....and u at somewhere on the hill.....but where others???? fobs, fairy, aja, ehsean, siti, aishah, peah,.....hehehehe

saw brader aja's cl1 parking at shell pj new town.

pegi bank ke bang?

ok....abg dolah at pd....and u at somewhere on the hill.....but where others???? fobs, fairy, aja, ehsean, siti, aishah, peah,.....hehehehe

fairy reporting Sir.. fairy malam ni driving to kuala besut Sir.. nak pegi pulau perhentian Sir.. siti, aishah tak tau mana Sir.. fairy bawak natalie, yen yen, kylie dan rachel... hehehehe..:biggrin: