mods on Accord CF4

Mana pulak datang ni?!

Anyway, CF series not that hard to maintain , provided your friend joint us for TT session. Then every problems solved. As for the gearbot, u can buy at any hcut kedai at RM1800-RM2k per piece.

Aja,

Latest news at Mun Lee have front Carbon Fiber bonet. Price, i dont know. TT this weekend can`t make it le. Kena pegi P.D on this Friday!

u r rite fzalcivic,

civic is the best... i'm selling my CF4 to buy civic but demn... the price only 10k now... utang got 30k more... demn kenot sell :(. so can only dream of buying civic and selling this problematic CF like u said :(

i guess u got ur civic recently (maybe)... and u recently joined this forum since you referred to the post made at the very beginning of this thread by mynndawg (who sold his civic 2 years ago i think) .

anyway welcome to ZTH and to this thread even though you started with a rather negative comment.

ask ur fren to contact us. we can guide him on how to maintain his CF4. and if you need ppl to make ur civic more powerful n chunner u can also contact ppl from ZTH and us since u sort of know us oredy

5efte... munlee's CF bonnet they said to me 2 lebih... dono how much the lebih la.

TT this weekend I can not make it oso la... going jalan2 with wife n anak

agree with mynnDAWG.U BETTER CHECK.Btw my fren oso not KAPOW da gearbox,but KEBABOW terus.i don know he find or not cf4 gbox yet.susah nak maintain loo this cf.
CIVIC IS VERY THE BEST!!!!

Aja,

Latest news at Mun Lee have front Carbon Fiber bonet. Price, i dont know. TT this weekend can`t make it le. Kena pegi P.D on this Friday!

hehehe. Me no need the Carbon fibre bonet now la. My Ahsean want it!.

Go to PD arr?. Don't forget to go makan ikang bakar di Bt. 14, Pasir Panjang.

Sedap gak situ!

IMHO, from the articles and specs I gathered from the internet,

K24's low-end is better than K20AR because it is a long-stroke engine but it 'suffers' at high revs. so in terms of driveability, a type-S is better since you don't need to rev the engine to the redline to get the car moving... but less fun factor la kot

a K20AR is made to be revved high so it 'suffers' a bit in the low end and also mid rage (depends also on tuning) but the engine is really lively at high revs la... fun indeed with 6MT lagi

anyway the roadtax for a K24A will surely cost higher hehe

I think K24 also can rev high, due to the Vtec thing.

hehehe. Me no need the Carbon fibre bonet now la. My Ahsean want it!.

Go to PD arr?. Don't forget to go makan ikang bakar di Bt. 14, Pasir Panjang.

Sedap gak situ!
Aja, our resident food connoiseur.

Bro Faisal, IIRC, the Type-S came with the 6MT, same with Acura TSX. Both are CL9s.

In UK, if you dont have a manual option, your car wont sell. Even the previous gen stream had a manual.

agree with mynnDAWG.U BETTER CHECK.Btw my fren oso not KAPOW da gearbox,but KEBABOW terus.i don know he find or not cf4 gbox yet.susah nak maintain loo this cf.
CIVIC IS VERY THE BEST!!!!

urrrpsss,... kebabow???

Gong Xi Fa Cai.....

Back to working life......

Someone lived near my house.....got subaru.....and also silvia....S15......damn nice.....rich ppl......but living single storey ??? The house is cheaper than the cars....hahahaha....

Ipoh damn jammed la....last few days.....ppl really zig zagging around town....so terrible.....

Oii...ppl.....my Super Expensive Tein ar......in da morning.....when driving....got some tuk tuk sound....but after driving a while....sound gone.....is there a problem ??? Coz it's very hard to explain it to N* Ra*ing since i have to drive that far...sound gone also....so...how to tell them ? Sure they will deny one la....said everything is fine bla bla bla.....duh......headache.....

not only ipoh,... my place also got, those driving new harrier living in cheap apartments,...

Mana pulak datang ni?!

Anyway, CF series not that hard to maintain , provided your friend joint us for TT session. Then every problems solved. As for the gearbot, u can buy at any hcut kedai at RM1800-RM2k per piece.

haha,... full hafkat also got,... or juz swap in the sir-T or europahARRE

Aja,

few months ago i knoww this also,...
but 2k ah,... better we order ramai ramai from jepun,... 58k yeng onyyyy,... NEW

u r rite fzalcivic,

civic is the best... i'm selling my CF4 to buy civic but demn... the price only 10k now... utang got 30k more... demn kenot sell :(. so can only dream of buying civic and selling this problematic CF like u said :(

i guess u got ur civic recently (maybe)... and u recently joined this forum since you referred to the post made at the very beginning of this thread by mynndawg (who sold his civic 2 years ago i think) .

anyway welcome to ZTH and to this thread even though you started with a rather negative comment.

ask ur fren to contact us. we can guide him on how to maintain his CF4. and if you need ppl to make ur civic more powerful n chunner u can also contact ppl from ZTH and us since u sort of know us oredy

5efte... munlee's CF bonnet they said to me 2 lebih... dono how much the lebih la.

TT this weekend I can not make it oso la... going jalan2 with wife n anak

we can help u modd ur civic,... can put in h22aR terbabos,... can up to 800ps!!!

if can get type-S MT hafkat sure syiok la... but in honda.co.uk the type-S there only 5AT or 5MT (according to the website la). in the US the TSX also has 6MT... close ratio... but can we get hafkat from the US? quite interesting

anyway the type-S engine redlines at 7100rpm... to get to higher rpm, some work needs to be done la, with longer stroke, the pistons will move really2 fast to attain the 8k rpm mark.

bien... ask again for that type-S hafkat... if murah why not hehe...

i went to a hafkat shop in my kampung yesterday. guess what... got one torneo SiR hafkat... RM ampat lebih that guy said...

i sent my car back to the workshop this morning... some things need to be rectified. in the meantime... i'll enjoy the savvy hehe... friday... to lumut :)

heheheheheehhe.

Suddently jsut now received a call from Petronas....the Car Craze Contest!...while I'm inside the meeting.

Seems that I've been shortlisted (maybe among thousands) for Jan poll!. Answer one easy question and some personal identifications verifications!
Hoping to win any hadiah now...hopefully.

BTW, me was dreaming winning the Yellow E9 from the beginning!.

kekekekekekekee

abang aja shortlisted?.......waaaa....nak jugak

bro faisal, u buy abang aja evo..then u sell me ur cf hud ... hehehehe

heheheheheehhe.

Suddently jsut now received a call from Petronas....the Car Craze Contest!...while I'm inside the meeting.

Seems that I've been shortlisted (maybe among thousands) for Jan poll!. Answer one easy question and some personal identifications verifications!
Hoping to win any hadiah now...hopefully.

BTW, me was dreaming winning the Yellow E9 from the beginning!.

kekekekekekekee
aiyak! racun!

Faisal, the CM2 (type-s) is asking around 1ok++ now. WTF man. last time SUb tanya, 5k ++ only. shiet.

Fobs, the K24a2 in the Type-s/Ody absolute can rev to 7200

What car is E9 ? Hehhehee....have no idea what car is that....

Anyway....These days...i've been busy on the net.....not in zerotohundred anyway.....

Hehhehe....u know la.....hk biggest news......have to get some collections...hahahhaa....

Oii....ever heard of Monster Garage ? Do bodykits ke ? in Ipoh ? Coz i know a guy who sent his MyVi there.....quite nice wooo.....hehehee...

Red-bull got la!. kekeke

Anyway, ada sapa2 lepak-ing around cherating there?. sms me lor !
Wanna watch the Kemaman drag scene!:thefinger:

Kemamang got drag scene meh? huhuhuhu..

Hello all bros, what's up?
Been a while since I last grace these holy pages.. hehehe..

Just got my car from the workshop, repaired the leaked aircond tubing and replaced the aircond fan motor.. my damaged front lip right now is in KL, waiting to be repaired (any recommended shop to do this?)

all this because i (well, it was my wife actually) hit a monkey (more like a big beruk) at LPT near Lanchang rest stop last friday.. i think the monkey didn't survived leh..

faisal,
last 2 weeks got calls from pira and pyan (a trg dude).. i think pyan is converting to 5 lugs knuckles and referred them to my pomen. hopefully everything is OK now.

fobs,
my pomen told me after i complete the 5 lugs conversion and pasang the euro R bodykits, my plate no. naik 4D wooo.. huhuhuhuhu...

Anyway....These days...i've been busy on the net.....not in zerotohundred anyway.....

Hehhehe....u know la.....hk biggest news......have to get some collections...hahahhaa....

Oii....ever heard of Monster Garage ? Do bodykits ke ? in Ipoh ? Coz i know a guy who sent his MyVi there.....quite nice wooo.....hehehee...

hong kong biggest news??? oh u mean the porn stars... hehehe

u wanna pimp ur ride ah?? u can get it done beautifully at Next Level Customs.. look for Aaron.. good fren of mine.. hehehe

Just got my car from the workshop, repaired the leaked aircond tubing and replaced the aircond fan motor.. my damaged front lip right now is in KL, waiting to be repaired (any recommended shop to do this?)

all this because i (well, it was my wife actually) hit a monkey (more like a big beruk) at LPT near Lanchang rest stop last friday.. i think the monkey didn't survived leh..

faisal,
last 2 weeks got calls from pira and pyan (a trg dude).. i think pyan is converting to 5 lugs knuckles and referred them to my pomen. hopefully everything is OK now.

fobs,
my pomen told me after i complete the 5 lugs conversion and pasang the euro R bodykits, my plate no. naik 4D wooo.. huhuhuhuhu...

monkey? luckily not buaya

last nite tapaued a red honda prelude.. he damn fast oh.. must be h22a inside...

friday... to lumut :)

eyyyy,... lumut,... nearby my kampong,...
were anyone there juz last few days??? sunday monday??? coz a fellow havocian from teluk intan was in my hometown,... he say he saw a white cf4, whereas me friday already left back north,...

hmmmmm,...

faisal,

fobs,

aiyo,... how bad the damage??? show pic ler,...
looks like season for cf/cl to get injured,...

repair,... aiyah,... ABS material,... senang bondo only, any paint shop can kawtim for u,...

number??? pijakkkkkkk

EVO 9

Guys, nak mintak tolong/tanya

Im currently looking for internship places to do my practical training. Im currently a Mechanical Engineering Undergrad, Materials Engineering.

If anybody of you guys have any contacts with the Industry (doesnt matter what type, as long as its related to mechanical engineering), do let me know. I have a strong base in the field of coatings/corrosion protection. I will submit my resume upon request.

If your corporation/company/kilang has an opening for any trainees, please PM me or SMS me or email me.

I am in desperate need of a position, preferably around KL or Shah Alam.

Please send me a PM, thank you.

Desperate ni!!

EVO 9

Guys, nak mintak tolong/tanya

Im currently looking for internship places to do my practical training. Im currently a Mechanical Engineering Undergrad, Materials Engineering.

If anybody of you guys have any contacts with the Industry (doesnt matter what type, as long as its related to mechanical engineering), do let me know. I have a strong base in the field of coatings/corrosion protection. I will submit my resume upon request.

If your corporation/company/kilang has an opening for any trainees, please PM me or SMS me or email me.

I am in desperate need of a position, preferably around KL or Shah Alam.

Please send me a PM, thank you.

Desperate ni!!