BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

aiyar call me call me 016-3611110 Simon we go yam char hehehehe :)

p/s My 4G92 BOT - Mivec system remove Boost at 1.6 Bar now YahhOOOOo~ with Toyota supercharged piston :) im happy!

CHOU CI &%#...1.6 BAR!? kenot weiiii...i oso wan la like dis!! hahahha. orite orite...dis saturday i sure call u out 1...can c c our cars n share info man...btw..my name is min.

hehe thx sky222 called me :D , sky222 ahh can u list up all the part i needed ?? coz i wan survey2 those items what use lol ....

thanks for the advise. nvr check on the timing yet. but plug n air flow are fine. They suspect is my 4g93 stock ecu is not suitable for turbo fuel delivery, is that true?

hi bros
i had this problem again...after chging my o2 sensor....my a/f ratio shows a 10 whenever im cruising or idling...well the check engine light issue have solved but the a/f remains the same...
does it means i gotta retune my emanage?
another thing....when im boosting...i suddenly feel a jerk....and also my car is harder 2 start now..need 2 crank a longer time...isit the fuel pump prob?

thanks for the advise. nvr check on the timing yet. but plug n air flow are fine. They suspect is my 4g93 stock ecu is not suitable for turbo fuel delivery, is that true?

Bro I dun think 4G93 stock ecu got some issue...if yes there might be air flow sensor issue ~ other then that...if ur car got Safc / other piggyback to support the fuel system ..everything should be fine coz im using 4G93 stock ecu previously

CHOU CI &%#...1.6 BAR!? kenot weiiii...i oso wan la like dis!! hahahha. orite orite...dis saturday i sure call u out 1...can c c our cars n share info man...btw..my name is min.

Min said called me but nv call also .....haiya~ faster call me yam char anytime also can ~ share share some knowledge

p/s: I copy some info from Aussie guy to get high boost :) cheers

hehe thx sky222 called me :D , sky222 ahh can u list up all the part i needed ?? coz i wan survey2 those items what use lol ....

for your cars let see....

TD04L twin fin turbine ( will do lar coz low boost what )

Custom made exhaust manifold to fit in TD04L

Higher cc injector Prefer 390cc but will be to high cc then using SAFC to control ( Prefer E-Manage blue -can set better ignation )

change the gearbox to manual coz ur auto gearbox might slip when boost

get a better fuel pump 1.8GSR fuel pump more than enof for low boost

get small intercooler will do ( GSR / VR4 )

custom made intercooler piping

exhaust piping 2'' Enof lar coz if bigger might overboost coz u plan to running on low boost

1.5MM and above metal gasket

I think all this stuff is enof for boost 0.4- 0.6 Bar maximum for stock piston
except u plan to fork out more money to find similir size low compression piston then only u can go higher boost ( 0. 7 - 0.9 bar )

Remember ur car engine block dun have oil squitter even though u change to low compression piston - so kenot go high boost ~ 0.9 bar already pushing to the limit..ur piston will be too hot ...~!! will blow ur engine

Just my 2 cents from experience :)

bro sky, do you know where can i get my city manual gear box boh... i try few chop shop also cannot find, my bot project stuck there lar...

i plan to bolt td04l with low boost, bout wat cost it will damage me? honda city idsi only...kekekek

bro sky, do you know where can i get my city manual gear box boh... i try few chop shop also cannot find, my bot project stuck there lar...

Ermm in this case - u can call CHOY then he is expert in Honda cars...
might can find the gearbox for u :)

i plan to bolt td04l with low boost, bout wat cost it will damage me? honda city idsi only...kekekek

Aiya .. :) plan carefully in case of getting any hassle on ur ride in future mar :) I dun wan to see any ppl blow the engine becoz of wrongly setting on bot :)

Ermm in this case - u can call CHOY then he is expert in Honda cars...
might can find the gearbox for u :)

i pm him but no reply... will try to call him up recently... :hmmmm:
how do you think bot at dragger, since i stay nearby kepong.... need opinion from expert like you ler...

i pm him but no reply... will try to call him up recently... :hmmmm:
how do you think bot at dragger, since i stay nearby kepong.... need opinion from expert like you ler...

Anyway i not sure about Drager coz i nv went there b4..anyway nowdays i only trust my Mechanic :) coz ive been cheated numerous of times with some So CAL experience mechanic ~ dengs

hem.... i may back from jb after cny, call you when i drop by oug, bring me to your mech tempat c look c look, yumcha mine...

No problem lar :) yam char and c c look look :)
just wanna share some info :) coz im still a newbie on BOT :) just learn some 2 cents

erm , when i start my project or i install anything will find U SKy222 ...i also scare kena cheat ..coz i dunno MUCH bout engine things lol

No problem no problem :)
no project also can still yam char ..! how ?? TT when? decide it

aiyooo simonnnn...sori man..was caught up durin d weekends laaa broo..tui pu che man..my number 012 690 1778 fer ur record. nvm nvm...u free on d 6th? we go tt. MY TREAT~ since i ffk u..hahaha..