mods on Accord CF4

Bro amdfaisal.. heHehe im taking up your offer in autoworld... so here goes my humble introduction to this thread... and to the whole ZTH forum 4 that matter...

Name : Nizam@Bzbodi
Ride : CB3 EXi 90' with std F20A engine (auto)

Mods:-
Custom Bodykit, BMW Spoiler
Getah : 215/45/17 Michelin Pilot (Front), Hankook - lupa lak model apa (Back)
Rims : BSA
Color : Crystal White (according to the taukeh kedai cat)

Do check out my ride @ http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2994967/3

thats all that i can think of now.. will update later laa ye?

Hope to be warmly welcomed here & to join yr future TT's since AW forum has somewhat mellowed down... :biggrin: Hope u guys dont mind me bzbodying in dis thread even though my SM4 is only adik tiri kepada mak long CF4.. k guys?? peaCe.

fobs... newer model = 2008 JDM accord, etc etc la... hehe... CF4, CL1 mmg grandfather oredy :)

bzbodi... welcome to this thread and ZTH.

tomorrow nite TT dataran prima PJ 10pm onwards... apa2 call me... do u have my number?

ok boys... gtg

btw: CF4 TT no aweks la always batang...

welcome welcome...

anybody...tomorrow tell us how to get to dataran prima ha. really dun know the place..

bro sato, how much that underbrace after convert to RM?oredi forgot the exchange..

HMmm.. me already feeling the warmth in here... TQ guys! if i go to the TT tomorrow..if u want aweks... i'll bring aweks.. but my one onli laaa.. no xtra one (nak kena cincang bawak ramai2??) .. she loves 2 follow me around on my TT outings...

Bro amd.. i have yr no from AW posts, TQ

me also dun know dataran prima.... bro ehsean, please help....thanks

Oii...amdfaisal.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=117323

THis one want or not ? Hehehehee.....

Bulet....

The underbrace ar....the price u divide by 2 !

But I dunno la...the condition seems fair only wooo....look at the screw area....maybe it can't be tighten....hehehe....internet purchase really need 90% new or 80% new la.....

fobs....

The semi lube ar....got to change it every 5k wooo.....i'm very lazy to send it to service la.....if 10k...then nevermind la....
Still undecided on which brand of lube la.....i think got another 2k b4 services....

my snow white got savior!!! rear body lite procured!!! by our taiko using the emerald green cf4,... hahaha!!!

so satosan and faisalsan,... thanx for the help,...

anyway, talking abt grandfather car,... i think LHS also find it very hard to layan us,... even the father of online cf4 call them also no use,... must get the greatgrandfather agong face and go wave infront of them personally, maybe will help, eh???

bzbodee,... oh, sm4ian,... me also sm4 gang,... but my sm4 already become anak tiri liao,... once u tried vtec,... errr non-vtec sohc or dohc, seems like big buffalo,... cannot lenjan,... nvm, if my f20a konk, i'll plant in a h22a!!!

of course u come here bzbodi no prob, but dun forget to always lepak in myhavoc,... and if u see any accord owner out there, ajak them also,...

satosan>>> semi syn can tahan until 7 - 8k kms,... no need every 5k change oil, unless u really jaga the engine,... or u lenjan kuat kuat ALL DA TIME,... if THAT HARD LENJAN or u join DRAG SPRINT,... after few round also change oil loooohhhh,...

bulet>>> mau underbrace, mau lenjan, makan corner kawkaw??? jom ajak mdk1

welcome brudder!!

all hantu-hantu in here semua bujang trang tang tang

nice car brader. it was the first honda and accord i ever driven. still one of the best drive ever.

contradictory quote,...
hmmmm,...

u welcoming who and talking abt what accord???

hahahahaaa!!! this thread is THE MOST active,... here in zth honda

hehehe....most of us dun know dataran prima .hoho... draw location on paper and attach here..then one malaysia can see it and drive there tonite. biggest TT ever with variant kind of cars heheh

bro fobs... install underbrace la jom, can kejar bro faisal on corner, we oredi lost to abang aja on straight road, then corner is our chance heheh.. plus my front wheel got kuk kak kuk kak sound when jalan tak rata:hmmmm: , wanna check front wheel also. bro sato, not good ka that thing?

One of the way to Dataran Prima. Bring your car insdie LRT!.

In fact, I been there but still forgot the road. NVM, still can cari the way. kekeke

• pj map3.jpg
    pj map3.jpg
    31.9 KB · Views: 71

Jester,

Wanna ask. LAst time why make u to choose Wish over Grandis or other make?.

Doing a surver la now. Free survey!. hehehe

hehehe....most of us dun know dataran prima .hoho... draw location on paper and attach here..then one malaysia can see it and drive there tonite. biggest TT ever with variant kind of cars heheh

bro fobs... install underbrace la jom, can kejar bro faisal on corner, we oredi lost to abang aja on straight road, then corner is our chance heheh.. plus my front wheel got kuk kak kuk kak sound when jalan tak rata:hmmmm: , wanna check front wheel also. bro sato, not good ka that thing?

people in the forum call that sount the tuk tuk sound, i think,...
kena tukar ur absorber links,... the black rod with kepala on both side,...
last time awie changed his and posted pic here,...
indicative price, tiga ratuit,...

i think that HK underbrace is ok,... since these items are subject to torture expecially if ur car is lowered,... so, some abrassions here and there, bound to be,...

brace here and there, tambah berat kreta only lerrr bulet,...
already lack power,... some more i think my car now weigh 1.7tonnes,... aiyahhhhh,...

One of the way to Dataran Prima. Bring your car insdie LRT!.

In fact, I been there but still forgot the road. NVM, still can cari the way. kekeke

bawak car inside LRT,... good!
haha!!!
hey, bro,... organize CNY convoy up northern lerrrr,...

CNY kah?. I think all got own program already.

Me stay at home only....tanam jagung and buat piling days and night, cause got contractors wanna mods my house ler.:sleep: :sleep:

5efte... please return the underbrace... i want to attack corners again... with sarong n also underwear har har har

eh... i got a set of CF4 ori foglites for sale... RM50 only for both... clearing house. interested just call me

yessss.. attack corners while pakai sarong.. bro Faisal trademark.. hehe.. cf4 lites ngam torneo ah???

5efte has eropah strut bar n underbrace now... so corner attacking is better. i want mugen + tanabe so i can attack that shah alam corner at 180km/h last time 80km/h only... mana puas

gila... hehehehe

Guys

Brakes ok liao....grippy.....and rpm now stable.......

engine sound....hmm...mechanic said 0w-40w too light....hehehehe.....so next service i think i'm going 10w-40w.....any brand to recommend ar ?

10w40 ah?? try chemlube.. 100% organic ester based oil.. claimed for 30000km change intervals..

Bro amdfaisal.. heHehe im taking up your offer in autoworld... so here goes my humble introduction to this thread... and to the whole ZTH forum 4 that matter...

Name : Nizam@Bzbodi
Ride : CB3 EXi 90' with std F20A engine (auto)

Mods:-
Custom Bodykit, BMW Spoiler
Getah : 215/45/17 Michelin Pilot (Front), Hankook - lupa lak model apa (Back)
Rims : BSA
Color : Crystal White (according to the taukeh kedai cat)

Do check out my ride @ http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2994967/3

thats all that i can think of now.. will update later laa ye?

Hope to be warmly welcomed here & to join yr future TT's since AW forum has somewhat mellowed down... :biggrin: Hope u guys dont mind me bzbodying in dis thread even though my SM4 is only adik tiri kepada mak long CF4.. k guys?? peaCe.

selamat datang, welcome, huang ling, walikum..

geng.. tonite tt i'll be late as usual.. i'm bringing my ex h22a along with my fren the new owner..

i might be a little listless cos me and my girlfren broke up two nights ago.. it has been 5 years man.. i guess it didnt work out... sakit man :(

fairy...

sadness is one part of the countless parts in life... life goes on... maybe she's not ur soulmate... u must keep on trying geng... if bored... then attack corners while wearing a sarong loh heheh...

tonite dataran prima as planned but the organiser will not be joining us... he had to go to SG to buy performance parts heheh... he will explain later la

ok geng... nk makan cepat2 pastu keluar utk TT