mods on Accord CF4

10yrs old, happy birthday to our '98 cars!!!
if h22aR not enuff,... if car not sold, later see if can plonk in a k24aR,... currently don't hv yet, but maybe can be innovative???

just saw the cover of Motokar or something - there is one EG with K24a inside.. so no problem for our accord kot.. hehehe

ehsean,... whoaaaaa,... nxt time we ask them tt in shah alam also can,...
anyway, how many manusia at tt???

fairy attended??? he wanna see the yellow car,...

just saw the cover of Motokar or something - there is one EG with K24a inside.. so no problem for our accord kot.. hehehe

yup, as jester said,... we wanna use till reput,...

hrmm....aja, me, amdfaisal, 5efte and 3 weren't from this forum, one driving CF4 and another one driving CF3 and my friend, EG kaki, hehehe

Yeah Malaysian Boleh!

K20AR almost rm25k halfcut, K20AR rojak with K24A block almost rm3K & minyak
rm2/liter...... ooooo kaya:hmmmm:

That y yewson (faisal brother) remaining K20AR...

hehehe.. bro fobs, i didnt join tt lah.. had to work again.. next time we tt nearer
a bit lah.. at sunway or subang.. i know where there are a bunch of honda kaki lepak.. then if they ajak us test kereta we can have the yellow car and grey car to to help us.. the rest become cheer leaders.. hehehe.. there got chicks some more me and bro aja can cuci mata..

Yeah Malaysian Boleh!

K20AR almost rm25k halfcut, K20AR rojak with K24A block almost rm3K & minyak
rm2/liter...... ooooo kaya:hmmmm:

That y yewson (faisal brother) remaining K20AR...

after k series,... try J series,... v6 ooooooooooooooo,... 3.2, or 3.5 syiok!!!

hehehe.. bro fobs, i didnt join tt lah.. had to work again.. next time we tt nearer
a bit lah.. at sunway or subang.. i know where there are a bunch of honda kaki lepak.. then if they ajak us test kereta we can have the yellow car and grey car to to help us.. the rest become cheer leaders.. hehehe.. there got chicks some more me and bro aja can cuci mata..

aja also wanna cuci eye??? hmmmm,...

anyway, itz grey carS,... bro dollah punya keta also low profile cf4 kahwin!!!
and u can add in bulet, dzulx, and mdk1's cars,...

if k-series bleh masuk SM4/SV4, y not masuk CF4?

but,K20/K24 doesnt have a huge advantage over the DOHC F20b/ H22a.just in terms of aftermarket parts. powerwise, the F20b T-spec is already a mini Euro-R engine, similar specific output, and just as peaky and free revving.

y go for uber expensive k20aR when u can get similar outputs from the F20B? a simple bolt on mod will do the trick easily.

just bragging rights.

bro 5efte, u have PM :D

but,K20/K24 doesnt have a huge advantage over the DOHC F20b/ H22a.just in terms of aftermarket parts. powerwise, the F20b T-spec is already a mini Euro-R engine, similar specific output, and just as peaky and free revving.

y go for uber expensive k20aR when u can get similar outputs from the F20B? a simple bolt on mod will do the trick easily.

just bragging rights.

Ur PM was replied

just bragging rights.

urrppss,... and if u are above 30yrs old,... lazy for manual tranny,... even the t ip to nic f20b also cukup power already,... juz dont drive like apek,... drive like me and fairy,... hahaha!!!

anyway, i'm thinking of putting a f20b from an SiR into my sm4, without the triptronic gbox,... and use back my sm4 manual tranny,... bien, any comments??? i've asked kidd, he says simple swap.

Ur PM was replied
replied back!

kadang2 xsedar ada PM dlm inbox. berzaman duk perap jadi jeruk

urrppss,... and if u are above 30yrs old,... lazy for manual tranny,... even the t ip to nic f20b also cukup power already,... juz dont drive like apek,... drive like me and fairy,... hahaha!!!

anyway, i'm thinking of putting a f20b from an SiR into my sm4, without the triptronic gbox,... and use back my sm4 manual tranny,... bien, any comments??? i've asked kidd, he says simple swap.
easy swap bro. easy peasy lemon squeezy

word of caution

make sure u get the manual ECU

the ECU for auto is combned with the TCU

so if nak bypass the TCU (tricking the TCU in thinking there is an auto garbox) will be a bit hard i think

Last edited by a moderator:
replied back!

kadang2 xsedar ada PM dlm inbox. berzaman duk perap jadi jeruk

easy swap bro. easy peasy lemon squeezy

word of caution

make sure u get the manual ECU

the ECU for auto is combned with the TCU

so if nak bypass the TCU (tricking the TCU in thinking there is an auto garbox) will be a bit hard i think

inbox tu the number is bold,... quite eye catching mahhhh,...

anyway,... what manual ecu are u talking abt? the hafkat is SiR bro,... tarak manual ecu,...

1. either use the SiR ecu,... modd
2. use my original sm4 f20a sohc ecu
3. any other alternative???

semua nak sell their car ke????? later fobs n fairy can jadi CF4 otai la......abg dolah nak buy ape lak???

hepi new year geng....a week didnt see this thread, lot thing happened ha hoho...people change car, people selling car, car selling people, car change color, people change color huhu...jenuh nak baca post...

how to off speed limiter ha?always cut when reached 190kmh....a little pissed off.

last saturday driving back to kl from kelantan through terengganu. though wanna run at lpt till speed limit. but at marang, my front tyre pancit...then used spare tyre can run around 80kmh untill kl...........6 hours driving became 12 hours driving..hampeh

Where have u been bro?
Itu nanti kite ceter :listen:

sorry bro....last friday kena tahan.....was playing lucky ball.....ada la win sikit.....so budak2 tak kasi stop till 3a.m.....heard ramai turun......rugi2.....so sorry especially to faisal n sidik......

Lucky ball!!!
masyuk......blessing & tarik kuda:biggrin:

inbox tu the number is bold,... quite eye catching mahhhh,...

anyway,... what manual ecu are u talking abt? the hafkat is SiR bro,... tarak manual ecu,...

1. either use the SiR ecu,... modd
2. use my original sm4 f20a sohc ecu
3. any other alternative???

Use P28 re-chip.

hepi new year geng....a week didnt see this thread, lot thing happened ha hoho...people change car, people selling car, car selling people, car change color, people change color huhu...jenuh nak baca post...

how to off speed limiter ha?always cut when reached 190kmh....a little pissed off.

last saturday driving back to kl from kelantan through terengganu. though wanna run at lpt till speed limit. but at marang, my front tyre pancit...then used spare tyre can run around 80kmh untill kl...........6 hours driving became 12 hours driving..hampeh

people change color,... hmmmm,... cantek!!!

haha!!! rsm bro,... speedcut elimininator,... atau hg cari ultra punya gadget. Or u masuk e-manage ultimate sekaligus,... atc and speedcut and ignition contril, all in one!!!

then gerenti ur car can capai 282km/h,... no need 6hr,... 3 hr already sampai,... dudududuuuuuu!!!

lucky ball tu apa? bola bertuah???
kakakkaaaaa!!! hg nih can become sparring partner bro suah lahhhh,...

orait gak tu.... next time during tt bole game......hehehehe

Ohh....i've found out that carbonium is actually from redzone la......

Advertisement tactics......i thought really good...hahaha...advertised in OptionFans magazine....weird though.....they made CF4 rear bonnet and export.....but malaysia dun have stock !

I found out that the sound which the mechanic said it's the bearing....i doubt about it.....coz the sound only can be heard if i switch on the a/c.......maybe a/c belt ?????

Hmm....