mods on Accord CF4

Any Euro R Kits instead ?

northern part of the country,... cl1 hafkat got to custom order at kedai potong, else, they wont bring,...

U overtook it from the left or right ? If left.....shiok la....can see the gal up close...hahaha....

I think nowaday.....ppl tend to show off abit la...like last time i was on board with brother and sister.....in an Optra.....standard la....doing 80km/hr....dunno where...then saw a perdana.....which is zerotohundred member.....coz i saw the logo stickers.....doing maybe 60....we drove passed it.....looking at that car...and all of a sudden....from behind....it juz kepisssss kepisss.....overtook us again and slow down.......

What's wrong with him !

maybe he's trying to clear off carbon inside his exhaust,...

lip spoiler mean the front bumper chin spoiler. (Modulo type)
Sato, No leh .. only SiR model... not Euro R! Somemore is original, I went over and check.. thought of maybe can Mugen extractor or maybe a full exhaust system.... Na! But the headlights are in good condition.

Fobs, this weekend? Saturday? Daytime or? maybe can arrange.

Hey I am saying the white Honda Accord CF4 converted Euro R ..... 01/04 ... asking $80k ++ one ... that's what my friend interested.... cause 01/04 with CL1 mods ... and around $80k ... can take.. good price!

Take my car le rm70K....

Sato, No leh .. only SiR model... not Euro R! Somemore is original, I went over and check.. thought of maybe can Mugen extractor or maybe a full exhaust system.... Na! But the headlights are in good condition.

that one called front lip,... or front skirt,...
spoiler = the aeroplane wing u have belakang ur car,...

see 1st, let u know thru sms later,... u stil hv ur same phone number? gvn ur number to danny, he will contact u to ask which hafkat shop,...

Fobs, why you said I re-paint my car? My car is original red color!

look like different color liao,... the red looks darker,... nicer,... or issit maybe the color of the photograph? or color of my notebook screen,... hmmmmm,...

Hey I am saying the white Honda Accord CF4 converted Euro R ..... 01/04 ... asking $80k ++ one ... that's what my friend interested.... cause 01/04 with CL1 mods ... and around $80k ... can take.. good price!

Take my car le rm70K....

oooiiiikkkkkkssss,... ur car used to be HIS car,...
fuhhhh buyback,... untung kawkaw,...

bro dollah,... u wanna sell cf4 kahwin and buy CL7 also kah???

Ahh.....SiR model i dun want la....some ppl said it's called front under lip......some say lip spoiler.....doesn't matter la....as long as we understood....

My headlights oxidated la....yellow....plus blur.....aiy.....thanks to acid rains....

I wonder if the eye lid can do the job to protect the headlights....or juz some fancy exterior stuff....

What about fender bodykits ?

Ahh.....SiR model i dun want la....some ppl said it's called front under lip......some say lip spoiler.....doesn't matter la....as long as we understood....

My headlights oxidated la....yellow....plus blur.....aiy.....thanks to acid rains....

I wonder if the eye lid can do the job to protect the headlights....or juz some fancy exterior stuff....

What about fender bodykits ?

sato,... buy entire euro-R bodikit lerr,... u get everything,...
but dun put eyelid lahhhh,... the cf4/cl1 headlamp already cun,...
if u put,... spoil the look only,...

I

NAsib baik la girlfriend dia cun...

Sometimes some people don't want to change their attitude at this new year la.
paissehhh..

hahaha.. sempat see ppls awek somemore.. hahaha..
aiyak!

not sam tung chun. typo.

its same Tung Chun sticker like the one i have.

same = sama.

can see la the brake caliper. when he passed me, saw blue caliper with ACURA writing.

yerp, Accorneo Yuropah sarung. Frontend like Fobs', rear end like yours, Faisal.

Caldinas not that fast what. heavy car. but the chicks love that car.

got space in the rear for lots of canoodling also. thats why they like. fast car, fast 'ride' :thefinger::thefinger:

no need to count like fobs :p

fast car fast ride syiok.. but if the driver fast come then the chick will fast fast go.. see our honda fast fast get in.. slower car slower ride good driver chicks satisfied.. hahahahaha
har har har

guess u missed fobs' post about him and his wife pusing2 cari tmpt nak countdown :p

today otw to UTM saw one SG reg'd CL (not sure if CL7 or CL9)

damn cun..

hahahaha.. bro fobs cari hot spot to countdown...

U overtook it from the left or right ? If left.....shiok la....can see the gal up close...hahaha....

I think nowaday.....ppl tend to show off abit la...like last time i was on board with brother and sister.....in an Optra.....standard la....doing 80km/hr....dunno where...then saw a perdana.....which is zerotohundred member.....coz i saw the logo stickers.....doing maybe 60....we drove passed it.....looking at that car...and all of a sudden....from behind....it juz kepisssss kepisss.....overtook us again and slow down.......

What's wrong with him !

he look at your sister kot.. u know we male homo sapiens are just like any other male creature made.. u ever see a male gorilla acting up when he sees a female? that perdana just followed his gorrila instincts... hahahahaha

sato,... buy entire euro-R bodikit lerr,... u get everything,...
but dun put eyelid lahhhh,... the cf4/cl1 headlamp already cun,...
if u put,... spoil the look only,...

Yalar....but where to find full bodykit ? How much expecting to spend on kits ???

caldina looks fast hehe... so can cari awek easily.

accorneo yuropah sarung? aiyooo... should this mean front accord and rear torneo all converted to yurop aru spec?

sam tung chun ka... quite femes this name... a workshop in jb kan... i think crxr installed his K20A in his EK3 there

jester... i think u had one abnormal metal piece that obstructed the accelerator la... normally an SiR can sampai speed limiter what...

have to cross out caldina from the list la ini macam faisal..

my slothful F18B pun very, very nearly can touch 180kph.. :slug:

get prepared with 4-5k,...

put in h23a triptronic,... ngeh ngeh

bro fobs.. i found 1 h23a with manual lsd gearbox.. the chop shop owner tell me is original euro r red top h23a.. got such a thing ah?:hmmmm:

our accord,... the wagon version cf6, f22b
the same car, version ch9 (ppl call wagon euro-r) but actually it is SiR,... h23a triptronic,... blue valve cover

h23a manual might be modded,... or else it might be from the lude series,... type s,...

when it comes to rare parts,... the chop shop owner normally can tell tales,... haha!!!

TT tonite got arh?.

Our new yellow CL1 kahwin will join.

BTW, any takers on my car eh?.

As usual, non-urgency sale. As for me, just to make sure that the car be held by correct next person.

PM me the intended price lar...sapa2 berminat!

Of course my car not the fastest or the cun-nest among others CF4 or CF4 kahwins.

Bare in minds that all parts available come along with the sale!..Parts that I can remember :
1. EPS mechanism
2. All ECU
3. Side mirror sets + motors
4. Door trims
5. Radiators
6. Rear CL1 bar.
7. Front bumper complete
8. Power window mechanism
9. Others small2 things..cannot ingat.

Donno it's a right move or not to sale the car now cause sayang the car leh!:bawling: :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Next Project : Naik scooter jer la...rempit with si Kucing77 punya LC135!

• mycar1.JPG
    mycar1.JPG
    42.3 KB · Views: 77
The fender bodykit? You mean = Fender-edge skirts? I also looking for that! That's will make our CF4 become more GT look! Sato: Euro R body kits front lip, sideskirts, rear bumper(complete), rear taillights and trunk with spoiler asking for HK$6500 (around RM3,xxx) - but in HK? Still need to ship them back M'sia.

Bro Fobs, yes! Danny called me yesterday regarding the halfcut~ I think he stop by yesterday....

My friend is aim to buy 2000(DOB) and above Accord CF4/CL1 .... anyone have one for sale?

I want to change my rear brake pads ... what kind is good? The Honda Stream model same?

TT tonite got arh?.

Our new yellow CL1 kahwin will join.

BTW, any takers on my car eh?.

As usual, non-urgency sale. As for me, just to make sure that the car be held by correct next person.

PM me the intended price lar...sapa2 berminat!

Of course my car not the fastest or the cun-nest among others CF4 or CF4 kahwins.

Bare in minds that all parts available come along with the sale!..Parts that I can remember :
1. EPS mechanism
2. All ECU
3. Side mirror sets + motors
4. Door trims
5. Radiators
6. Rear CL1 bar.
7. Front bumper complete
8. Power window mechanism
9. Others small2 things..cannot ingat.

Donno it's a right move or not to sale the car now cause sayang the car leh!:bawling: :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Next Project : Naik scooter jer la...rempit with si Kucing77 punya LC135!

ooohh oooohh oohh!!

me! me! me!

i'll take good care of her!!

please please please

ooohh oooohh oohh!!

me! me! me!

i'll take good care of her!!

please please please

hehehe. Sabor2 jer la.

BTW, I'll post my car pics inside "The Marketplace" soon.

Whoever interested, pm me your best price la.

My selling strategy still BIDDING strategy. Highest price won!.

No specific time-frame as this is not an Urgent sale.

rear brake pads ha sireuro... buy CF4 rear brakepads la... should be available in sparepart shops...

my car is for sale
DOB = 2000
DOR = 2003

aja... selling ur car ke... bored oredy with CF4 i see... better concentrate on evo7 hehe

anyway... stream looks really nice... and it is cheaper than a 2004 CL7... demn

anyway...

mugenised inspire aka asian/american accord... looks garang
MUGEN kit for Honda Inspire (JDM US Accord)