TXN pictures

Some pictures I took during TXN on saturday. Not much though....battery was flat...

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00509.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00510.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00511.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00512.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00513.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00515.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00516.jpg

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00517.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00518.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00519.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00520.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00521.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00522.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00525.jpg

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00526.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00527.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00528.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00530.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00531.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00532.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00535.jpg

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00536.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00537.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00538.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00539.jpg

nice pic bro...i cant took any photo's at nite coz battery kong liao.. lol

i have some too... so can i add sum pic into ur thread instead making a same topic? lol...

if can i'll add it tmr...

nice pic bro...i cant took any photo's at nite coz battery kong liao.. lol

i have some too... so can i add sum pic into ur thread instead making a same topic? lol...

if can i'll add it tmr...

Bro, yes. You can contribute your pictures under this thread too.

Thanks guys for appreciating the pictures.

Additional pictures from my phone.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00316.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00315.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00305.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00306.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00307.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00308.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00311.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00313.jpg

There was a very very special guest at TXN too.:rofl:
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00310.jpg

Sky, got~~ at the thread we always lepak wan...go see lah. 1 picture only lah

??? since when got 1 snail there? lolz..hahahahaa

Leslie, i found that snail at MLOC's car. Its the blur colour EVO6, i think. Didn't saw your car? Red colour in the center one ?

titanrev,
yeah.. my car is the centre one.. the one who "kena tangkap" by the police evo's..hahaha

Leslie, I think your team is very creative. Especially the chain gun thing. hahaha. The bullets was made of pencils right? must have took your guys a lot of time to do that. Also the police theme is nice and fresh too. Never saw got police theme before. Quite informative too, as I stroll along MLOC's place I was explaining to my girlfriend about the different police cars for different countries 1 by 1...Hehehe... :rofl: