2011 Super GT Race Machines

Here are some shots of the GT cars from the recent 2011 Rd.3 Super GT. C&C welcome. Feel free to add your pictures here..

Totally Professional! :top: :adore:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Your camera good ma , why say no good .. Nice leh bro

Err..ok la...my camera is entry level DSLR only....not those pro series....I still consider I have a lot to learn....

SF, no...not pro at all....

Err..ok la...my camera is entry level DSLR only....not those pro series....I still consider I have a lot to learn....

SF, no...not pro at all....
Much better than me la...i use digital only..even Semi-Pro camera also use Auto Function only...>_<

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
check out mine here at my blog and Race Queens here

Guys, I'm still new to turbo things, so would like to seek some informative help here.

I'm driving a Frontier now and I'm not sure how much is the stock boost. But it can be obtain by installing a boost meter. That's not a problem.

I would like to know if i boost up by 0.3 bar. Do I need to do other enhancements to the engine ? Diesel engines are known to be tough and strong but dont want to risk blowing up the engine. Do i need to enhanced the fueling ? or cooling ? Will boost up gave...