Cheap Christmas Sale!

sellingstuff

Dec 6, 2006
CHEAP SALE! CHEAP SALE! CALL OR SMS 017-2359178 NEED TO CLEAR UP STORE. A LOT OF STUFF CAN NEGO. BUY! BUY!

PROTON

1) Gti and mitsu emblem (rm30 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00429.jpg

2) 1.5 proton auto gearbox ecu (rm140)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00550.jpg

3) steering racks proton (many units) (rm120 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00541.jpg

4) antiroll bar proton (many units) (rm70 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00536.jpg

5) double layer radiator (gti) with fan (rm120)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00530.jpg

6) cooling coils proton and mitsu (many units) (rm70 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00516.jpg

7) power steering 1.6 (rm120)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00512.jpg

8) 1.6 aircond compressor (rm170)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00510.jpg

9) aircond fans (many models) (rm60)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00509.jpg

10) satria gti downpipe with exhaust sensor (rm90)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00520.jpg

11) driveshafts proton (many units) (rm70)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00519.jpg

12) master brake pumps (many models) (rm70)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00501.jpg

13) wira 1.5 exhaust (rm60)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00502.jpg

14) eibach front spring (for proton) (rm120)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00506.jpg

15) eibach front spring (for proton2) (rm120)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00504.jpg

PERDANA

16) perdana aircond compressor (rm170)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00522.jpg

17) perdana auto gearbox ecu (rm170)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00549.jpg

18) perdana ecu and proton ecu (rm220 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00552.jpg

19) perdana front brake discs (rm180)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00544.jpg

20) ABS units (perdana and gti) (rm230 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00537.jpg

21) perdana aircond compressor2 (rm170)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00521.jpg

22) 1.6 and perdana auto gearknob (rm40 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00518.jpg

23) perdana sei wiring ( no pix)
Call or sms!

MITSUBISHI

24) galant vr4rs 64mm throttle body (rm 170)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00384.jpg

25) vr4rs heads (2 units) (rm230 each)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00542.jpg

26) sunroof (any models) (rm180)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00535.jpg

27) vr4rs intake manifold (rm100)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00529.jpg

28) vr4 rs intercooler rubber and metal piping (rm40)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00523.jpg

29) evo 3 4wd differential (rm130)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00513.jpg

30) vr4rs camshafts (rm120)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00503.jpg

HONDA

31) civic ek4 lights (altezza style) (rm220)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00385.jpg

32) civic ek4 spoiler (rm140)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00387.jpg

NISSAN

33) skyline r33 back absorber and spring (rm150)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00507.jpg

34) skyline r33 double speed fan aircond fan (rm80)
http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q199/sellingsexystuff/DSC00524.jpg

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
will a vr4 throttle body fit on a 4g93 intake manifold?

nskist73

Apr 3, 2006
bro can pm me the best price for Vr4 intake maifold ka?? btw where ur's loc??

wankareem

Sep 3, 2005
KERAMAT
gti down pipe n xhaust censor can fit to my vr4 rite?

i juz need da xhaust censor, can fit to wat car actually? bcoz ive bought a af ratio meter, but cant use. my car dun have xhaust censor.

tell me some info la bro.....

i just bought the car a month, wat i can c is its too much modified la bro. thats y i dunno ur xhaust censor can fit to my vr4+evo1 engine.

can xplain arrr?

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
wira 1.5 driveshafts got ar? 1 pair rm70 or 1 pc? steering racks from wat car? can fit to wira 1.5? pm me best price! location?

Hi bro,any1 noe how to open up the 1st gen P.saga (Taxi type) aircond control switch panel to replace all the bulb in it?my control panel currently.....all black..at the nite cant see anything...need help...thanks