Random Car Pics Part 2

is it the roof can be remove one? hat top?
very nice!

what "hat top"? first time I hear of such expression lol... its a convertible, with a hard foldable top. This one in particular, folds in 3 parts. Unlike the usual 2 parts like u see on most modern convertibles like the SLK for example.

Hat top never heard of, but T-top got la, like on the MR2 or 355's.

i think he meant hard top.....btw...do Malaysians have to buy their AMs from singapore since we do not have a showroom here...and....where does the owners service their cars?

btw...do Malaysians have to buy their AMs from singapore since we do not have a showroom here...and....where does the owners service their cars?
Grey Importers bring in these cars.

Servicing? Most would go to exotic car specialist. There are several.

i think he meant hard top.....btw...do Malaysians have to buy their AMs from singapore since we do not have a showroom here...and....where does the owners service their cars?

he probably did, my bad 7thheaven. :P

Brabus CV8 doing allignment

CV-3.jpg

Here's something you don't see everyday ....

Mini AE86 ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/a.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/b.jpg

Yeah, I worship this ride so much leh .... I guess it's the only modified kancil I don't mind riding with .... hehehehehe ....

Will try to get some day shots of the car one fine and sunny day ....

hey afiqmeister, what are the regulations of modifying cars in Singapore? is it that strict? always wanted to know for sure.

UE7!!!..few months ago u snap that S81 Ferrari F430 rite...but now that car is here in KK...:adore: