Random Car Pics Part 2

DSC00116.jpg
gallardo nera??? :adore:

anybody wanna share a ferrari or lambo or porsche ? Each fella put down RM100k. We need around 9 ppl for a 2nd hand modena. Anyone ? But i'll be the first to keep it (for 1 year) :biggrin:

i saw that pink caddy 8-9yrs back in subang jaya when the ss18/ss17/ss15 roundabout was still around...lol

back then i just knew this car was the only one in m'sia and super duper rare

wth? i never knew 8 series came in vert! is it custom? or did BMW really did make 8 verts?

:) yes they did.. just not many.. im quite surprised to see 1 in Malaysia. Even the normal 850 coupe is not common..

Just now spotted a sweet black BMW M6 with the plate AFS (forgot the number liao). Too bad i had no camera to snap a pic of it. Anyway, how much is the car worth?

Bimmer M6= Millions!!! Just joking. I've seen second-hand M6 put on sale for around RM800K-900K. Well priced if compared to Porsches that can sell around a million ringgit new.

hello there.....i am from singapore and i wanted to share some pics.....this were taken a few months back.....

DSC00040.jpg

the owner is a rich indian guy.....but now his car looks like this....

DSC00323.jpg

Hmmm.. Fort Road from ECP? Royal Brother's Murcielago... the significant 5005... Saw their other ride, F430 at MOS last Friday. Dude, you got a glimpse of their white RR Phantom?

More pics of the fantastic BMW 850CSi

bmw850csi_2.jpg

bmw850csi_3.jpg

bmw850csi_1.jpg

bmw850csi_4.jpg

bmw850csi_badge.jpg

Jaw-droppingly stunning, especially with those superfabulous DEEEEEEP rims

to all exoticspotters out there, especially antype and UE7...the E92 M3 is out already here in M'sia...be prepared to spot the 1st unit on the road...wonder when????
Hasn't anybody spotted R8s? or are they not out yet? what bout Maser's GranTurismo?

in the uk they've got loads of the new m3's and the r8's runnin around...

of corse they are a lot of them they.. 1) they are cheaper there 2) closer to germany.. :P

to all exoticspotters out there, especially antype and UE7...the E92 M3 is out already here in M'sia...be prepared to spot the 1st unit on the road...wonder when????
Hasn't anybody spotted R8s? or are they not out yet? what bout Maser's GranTurismo?

I think GranTurismo will arrive here when the WR* plate series is out.
In other words early next year

I've heard word on Audi R8s around but probably souped-up '07 TTs.

M3 - yeah they are around, haven't seen any on the street yet.
Might begin finding them around, next year I guess.

Edit: The car most anticipated for me is the F430 Scuderia, can't wait to see those. Also will here during WR* series..

I think GranTurismo will arrive here when the WR* plate series is out.
In other words early next year

I've heard word on Audi R8s around but probably souped-up '07 TTs.

M3 - yeah they are around, haven't seen any on the street yet.
Might begin finding them around, next year I guess.

Edit: The car most anticipated for me is the F430 Scuderia, can't wait to see those. Also will here during WR* series..

May I ask what's the relationship between the number plate series and new car models being released? eg. As you have mentioned....F430 Scuderia/Maser GT and the WR* series....