LE club`

my friend seg 101 BT (already modified) met the LE 7749 car at traffic light, at jln kuala kangsar (before Lafarge cement factory), he tapau (ahead) the LE from 1st to 4th gear all the way. He requested me to checked in ZTH whether anyone know the car with what type of supercharged engine, big or small charged....

how u know supercharged...??
see dash already cnfrm or what...?

my friend seg 101 BT (already modified) met the LE 7749 car at traffic light, at jln kuala kangsar (before Lafarge cement factory), he tapau (ahead) the LE from 1st to 4th gear all the way. He requested me to checked in ZTH whether anyone know the car with what type of supercharged engine, big or small charged....

SEG tapau LE or LE tapau SEG?

If LE tapau SEG then normal Lah becoz LE body lighter. If SEG tapau LE in straight line then SEG must be modify Kow Kow.

SEG tapau LE or LE tapau SEG?

If LE tapau SEG then normal Lah becoz LE body lighter. If SEG tapau LE in straight line then SEG must be modify Kow Kow.

The SEG tapau LE bro....he just wanna know wat engine dat LE use...

i more interested in what the SEG blackie modification had been done. Would like to know who is he and what no plate. If next time meet him dun play play otherwise will get tapau.I would like to c who's LE can tapau the so call heavy modified SEG.(Dun angry)...broadcast loud loud ,oredi tapau ppl and want to know who is it? and not the otherway round. HaHaHa:adore:

Hei all member LE. i hv 1 set LE 1.6 Seat to sell, vry clean and nice also. if interest rply me..

Project: Air scoop for Toyota LE

I'm making a come back slowly, to many things are happening at the same time so there is only one me and 24 hours to settle unfinished business.

Any suggestions for air scoop on a Toyota LE?
I'm really open to feedback on my external modification.

I was thinking of a Nissan Pulsar air scoop, any suggestions?
looks agressive on a LE
Other recomended air scoops?

My but's are here...

will it affect the engine inside when it rains? Lately the rain in horrible so don't want addtional damage done. Like lately I had a junction accident and got to pay summon on top of my damage reapir. sigh...

Hear from you all soon...

Tc,
there was once you were telling me about the amount of bar settings for the fuel regulator, what is the figure and settings again?
Sankyu

u tampal the scoop only la...hehehee...
then no rain will masuk...

Andrew, Original setting is 2.7bar. Increase to 3.1bar car will feel lighter and more power. However won't help u to improved FC. more or less the same but increase abit power.

Tc, are we able to do self adjustment on this regulator? And what brand do you recomend? I'm looking at SARD for a start...your say?

Sard FPR is a good investment. Better send to expert and do proper installation and tuning.

yo 4le... yep, getting a new engine...

Anyone looking for 2E engine parts or the dashboard and such? PM or call me at 0122588004... thanks!

Pulser gozilla scope with air vent look very garang. Im also looking for a suitable turbo scope for my car..... but not sure what scope to put in

Pulser!!! pulser!!! pulser!!! with the scoop atleast the engine breathes better and vantilates more then a normal hood...talking about PU/fiber pulser scoop...happen to be one on ZTH which is specially done for ppl who wants that scoop...but not dont know where it lost too dee...got to find it out from my bookmarks...lolz...