The 4agze Forum

ye la,charger king lagi,
now my car 'sadai' at home coz of the driveshaft!
just solve my steering pump and alternator,
now comes the driveshafts!
kopak la like this!

haha sorry to hear that bro.....
next week i settle it to u k:biggrin:

kecik told me the ae92 afm model makes better turbo....
dunno why...didn't manage to ask why...

i am not sure about that but someone here also mentioned about it..mebbe the afm one got no boost cut and it have the big port and lower compression pistons.i cant say the final result.did compare with my frens 7agte, the difference are there..:listen::listen:

cool....nice info...
u try with ur friends...which is better..?

Bro, aw11's GZE de engine block, and those AE-101 GZE de block not same?

any one? Pls help, if bolt on turbo to the GZE, do we need a piggy back like emanage?

i've heard sumone say that the gze ecu can sustain until 250hp...
so, if u bolt on just need sumthing like safc tu tune it...

cool....nice info...
u try with ur friends...which is better..?

he said afm one are better..what he said there's something with map wiring, the ignition timing not as generous as the afm one..its not about turbo configuration cos we compared using the same turbo (i bought the turbo from him)..everything are the same except the map and afm wiring..i dunno if mebe other factor could contribute to the differences..no dyno sheets so i dont wanna hold to it..:burnout:

if bolt on sc ecu can handle it bcos it also a forced induction ecu so it have the timing retard vs boost figure...but for me, if using 365cc inj. and small turbo stock ecu enuff already..but we need at least a piggyback to compensate fuel settings if we change to larger injectors or higher fuel pressure for bigger turbo..apa2 pun..stand alone la all the way..:biggrin: :biggrin:
my 1 c..

Wah!!!
Everybody in the mood for turbo now!
i've seen a turbocharged 4agze with a AR60 Garret turbine
and 1JZ intake!
Powderfull!

or is it throttle body?

What type/kind of Turbo u guys normally use ?

some use td04..some use garret..i dunno..saw the mat salleh like to use t3/t4 hybrids..i use trust td06-17c..got it from ca18det turbo kit

bro sham..my engine bay got nothing to show lerr..got no intercooler summore..wait for end year bonus to install it..hehe..if i come to kl sure i'll call u..:biggrin: :biggrin:

i show a hint of my rusty engine bay..dont kutuk2 aa!! :burnout:

1445290339_2b301ca291.jpg

ah...his engine bay i got also ...taken at TT at autocity....since u already post ...then i no need liao lah .....but member bro turbo10 car dam powderful lah ...using alagapas powder.....fuyoooo all can say is HOT >>>PEDAS!!!!1