KELISA - Tuning

hahahah....

me stuck in the jam like hell...stuck after IPOH toll....

manage to reach home around 1 am....

ayo wa so kau late ka? me reach kl,legs also crampped already,from Penang to Kl oni stop 2 times to pee, the rest of the time is stuck in jam and go.

btw my car abs confirm kong today gotta wait for my gap abs to come,see whether match eibach spring.

me lagi teruk...oil catch tank pecah.....on the way back from penang...i tekan until the oil come out from the oil catch tank filter...need to buy new set liaw.....

oil catch also can pecah? i tough aloi material?
how to know abs kong liao ah? ki ki kok kok sound?

wow how fast u go?
HAHAHA....manage to catch satria with very very high butt on the high way....after behrang....already 3 lane highway mah...so this satria celok here and there..so i follow loh.....mana tahu before reach SG buluh....my oil catch tank burst......luckly still in tact on the engine bay...

ya kelisa chase the satria until so high orgasm lar, kenot tahan liao mar burst lor.

a very very well trained kelisa...salute to GRAND Master Kaiming aka Orgasmic King of Kings.

Kai Meng...
do you have a dairy to write down your "history of dapao" ?

kaimeng punya kelisa memang cepattttttttttttttttttttt
salute!!!!!

for your information....my car is the slowest in this thread...u not yet see the sifu yet..me just the tiny potato showing off...:banghead:

a very very well trained kelisa...salute to GRAND Master Kaiming aka Orgasmic King of Kings.

thank to you....i learn all the skill for you....:adore: :adore: :adore:

Kai Meng...
do you have a dairy to write down your "history of dapao" ?

nope..because i always tapao by ppl...so no point keep it...later make me sad nia:bawling: :bawling: