i thot SS setting steering will few heavy... levin aslo heavy ga?/thx for the levin steering rack tat make the handling better alot..coz levin steering more keras...
fuh.. u become lubang king in sarawak..... hahaaha.. any nice item in u there????Since u are in Bintulu, i can help u to get a half cut for 20v BT. Half cut in Levin AE-101. ok? The halfcut u wan send to bintulu ?
fuh.. u become lubang king in sarawak..... hahaaha.. any nice item in u there????
i would say improve braking, handling n tyres 1st then main engine.. hahahah
Helping bro 7Heaven to reply as he is probably in Singapore now.bro 7 heaven .....u live in ipoh izit??? hehe.... juz wan ask how mush is the oil cooler adptor??? pm me the price can??? hehe....
Since u are in Bintulu, i can help u to get a half cut for 20v BT. Half cut in Levin AE-101. ok? The halfcut u wan send to bintulu ?
BT in Ae101 body meh ? :hmmmm: I thought AE111....
Opps my bad, yea its AE-111. Sorry typo error .. haha thx bro. !
if can gt 6 speed.....more syok....
there's bt halfcut in ae 101 chassis... the very late model of levin. they even come in 6 spped gearbox... just for ur info.
still the same word
stock 6 speed, mana syok
get modify it = syok syok