4age engine questions

thx for the levin steering rack tat make the handling better alot..coz levin steering more keras...
i thot SS setting steering will few heavy... levin aslo heavy ga?/

Since u are in Bintulu, i can help u to get a half cut for 20v BT. Half cut in Levin AE-101. ok? The halfcut u wan send to bintulu ?
fuh.. u become lubang king in sarawak..... hahaaha.. any nice item in u there????

i would say improve braking, handling n tyres 1st then main engine.. hahahah

fuh.. u become lubang king in sarawak..... hahaaha.. any nice item in u there????

i would say improve braking, handling n tyres 1st then main engine.. hahahah

Haha need to say like that meh.. I just help him to ask the price nia, if ngam, then take lor.

Yeah i agree with Bro Hoong, i would upgrade tyre and braking system 1st.. hehe

bro 7 heaven .....u live in ipoh izit??? hehe.... juz wan ask how mush is the oil cooler adptor??? pm me the price can??? hehe....
Helping bro 7Heaven to reply as he is probably in Singapore now.
Yes, he is from Ipoh but works in Kelantan.
Not sure how much his oil cooler adapter costs, but market price for used ones (for Toyota) should be between RM200-300, depending on brand.
Btw bro, next time join our TT la. Help support Ipoh Toyota gang! :adore:

Opps my bad, yea its AE-111. Sorry typo error .. haha thx bro. !

there's bt halfcut in ae 101 chassis... the very late model of levin. they even come in 6 spped gearbox... just for ur info.

Thanks for the info, bro. Must be rather rare, huh. I've never seen any of them around here before.

Yup, there are some AE101 with BT.. I think it was an AE101 Corolla GT. I've also seen some Toyota Carina with BT engine, not sure which exact model but its definitely not Levin/Trueno.

still the same word
stock 6 speed, mana syok
get modify it = syok syok

haha tis bro sincere always racun ppls mind...ya lah if 6 speed u go mod ah...haha more more more syok ah....but just i dun have money...wait one day i kena TOTO or 4D first ya...haha...

hu hu~ 6speed BT eh...nice~~ in kuching sarawak here... i've ever seen a 6speed BT selling for almost rm7k... hehehehe

BT 6 speed in FX chassis is the best! not crazy about the bodykit but i just love the dashboard set! lol. but it costs 6k. not yet nego la...maybe can nego around 5.8k i think. lol...funny la... 1k per gear... lol... 6 gears = 6k!

lol~ yeah kinda true also... last time my cousin was planing to buy the gearbox only for his BT in his Carina..... lalu the h/cut shop tauke say.... err...rm1.8k u take it loh... O.N.O somemore...ngai ti... pengz i heard the price

Guys, everyone's been talking about this 6 speed BT. I've never driven nor sat in one before, so I'd like to ask is it really that much faster as compared to a 5 speed or other makes i.e. a standard B16a ?:hmmmm:

must ask bro caleb on this....his six speeder very fast...
go try to catch lady summore...hehehe...

bt 5 speed compare to b16a how plak..?cannot challenge meh..?