Nice No. Plate

wa...bro all these car spotted in same spot...u staby there all the time to get all these no? :adore:

here are mine...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/122220

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/122221

' xZ '
ya bro....tauke2 own it...if in Sandakan and Tawau many four wheel drive over there....they use to go to the ladang kelapa sawit...

'5115'
right bro...i was waiting someone...at there..hehehe

'ek elleh'
bro i also dun know...because the previous model also called 'ninja'...not king...hehehe

' xZ '
ya bro....tauke2 own it...if in Sandakan and Tawau many four wheel drive over there....they use to go to the ladang kelapa sawit...

'5115'
right bro...i was waiting someone...at there..hehehe

'ek elleh'
bro i also dun know...because the previous model also called 'ninja'...not king...hehehe

previous model they call it ninja turtle, latest cygnus is ninja king
harrier, harrier king, i also blur haha

D5 on dirty white wira spotted at USJ :biggrin:
M1 dark brown perdana executive guarded by police...saw in melaka yesterday evening...opposite side no chance to capture

Wow, now dark brown already?
I saaw it normal black last time.. I remember it was on standard Perdana Sedan once.. then black Exec.. then black V6 Exec.. now brown..

Does it belong to the minister?

previous model they call it ninja turtle, latest cygnus is ninja king
harrier, harrier king, i also blur haha

i believe u r good in "burger king".. :biggrin:

Spotted today..

WJ 6 - BMW M5
WU 6 - BMW 645Ci (Same owner, perhaps?)
WPV 1 - Brabus K8
RC 8888 - Land Rover Discovery
NS 15 - Land Rover Freelander
PEJ 7 - Toyota Estima
QMH 3 - Ssangyong Stavic
SG 10 Q - Mercedes E-Class
KJ 10 Q - Toyota LC Prado
TA 4 - Brabus CLS
TAM 4 - Proton Perdana
WFG 9 - Toyota Estima
MM 1010 - Honda City
ACC 8 - Toyota Harrier
JB 86 - Nissan Murano
JGX 1 - Mercedes S-Class (damn damn nice plate, font was awesome, and it was same font as JGG1 BMW 745Li, so same owner/family perhaps? I saw it at Prince Hotel, the same place where I saw the Mahkota Johor group last time.)

S 30 - Naza Ria
S50 - Mercedes C-Class
Lotus 22 - Lotus Elise

All these cars belongs to the same owner...

at SS 23 PJ kah? haha

Lol that's what I thought.. I suppose each plate between SS1 and SS25 or somewhere there, all resides in respective areas, hehe
Like:

SS12 - SS12
SS13 - SS13
SS14 - SS14
etc etc..

Edit: Btw, it was spotted at KLCC

wow....many nice sabahan plates at semenanjung...