Nice No. Plate

dunno if this beast appeared here before..
M5 with an M5...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/122137

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/122139

any ideas bout the owner?royalties?
spotted on NKVE few weeks back between Bkt Jelutong and Subang exit..

Yep.. spotted before..
Someone spotted it on Random Cars Pics Part 1.. it was at KLIA..

Then I snapped a lot of pics and posted here as well

Must be very expensive..

hehe thx.. i always go around there with my gf.. next time if u see me give me a honk la.. hehe..:burnout:

My car's fully tinted, lol.. Yeah I noticed your gf too..
Mostly you are traveling with windows down..

Was once standing outside Bangsar Village and saw your car parked outside..
Was once at McD and saw your car pass Jalan Maarof too..

what is that...???..nowadays many kinds of plate ppl using...

OMG, u noticed his gf? Dun tell out ma..Later beauttle misunderstand.ha..ha.:biggrin:

what is that...???..nowadays many kinds of plate ppl using...

It is like a "original" plate..
Malaysia brings in quite a number of used Mercedes/BMWs from the UK, or even new cars from UK, so since they get registered there first, they bring it here, and can drive it around for a while with UK plates..

I've seen a UK plate on a blue BMW M3 last week, and DK56 OXL or something like that on a new 2007 Bentley.

owhhh ic.. btw, my gf studies at help uni that's y we always go bangsar.. u usually alone when ure driving??

Depends.. sometimes alone.. other times with my :biggrin:..

Anyway back to topic!:biggrin:

Jesselton reached EJC right?
Did Sandakan reach ESB/ESC?
What about Lahad Datu, did it reach EDA?

I dun think this is nice, but I found it on the floor, outside a car park.
I thought of 2 possibilities

1. someone change the plate while stealing and leave the original plate on the floor.

2. Car park accident

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/9328/imag0181cy9.jpg

can someone tell me what plate is this?

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/6182/imag0102io8.jpg

on a rare car, Volvo V70 wagon

ambassador from european country? saw a lot of time, most of them driving left hand drive car

can someone tell me what plate is this?

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/6182/imag0102io8.jpg

on a rare car, Volvo V70 wagon

Nowadays many "European" plates in Malaysia..
Some are temporary dealer plates..
Some are really foreign..

I seen a European plate in BSC as well before.. S-Class

Edit: I think that number plate is from Sweden. Fake or not fake, that plate is Swedish design.

I dun think this is nice, but I found it on the floor, outside a car park.
I thought of 2 possibilities

1. someone change the plate while stealing and leave the original plate on the floor.

2. Car park accident

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/9328/imag0181cy9.jpg

I wonder why people steal number plates?
I don't see their point because the actual owner of the reg. number is no matter what the real owner, and it's not like the plate will fully become theirs...

What I mean is that the theft change the plate and drive the car away with the new plate to avoid detection.

Depends.. sometimes alone.. other times with my :biggrin:..

Anyway back to topic!:biggrin:

Jesselton reached EJC right?
Did Sandakan reach ESB/ESC?
What about Lahad Datu, did it reach EDA?

the 'E' plate maybe i think don't reach EJC...or ESB/ESC....

Sabah
Before the 1980s, the number plates in Sabah used the prefix letter "E" to indicate the vehicle was registered in East Malaysia, followed by a second letter denoting the region in the state. Examples include "EJ 1234", and "EJA 1234":

EJ: Jesselton (renamed Kota Kinabalu in 1968).
ES: Sandakan
ET: Tawau
ED: Lahad Datu
EU: Keningau
EK: Kudat
EL: Labuan
The letter "E" was added to overcome confusion with vehicles from Peninsular Malaysia, but those plates then became identical to Singapore licence plates, some of which also starts with the letter "E".

Beginning the 1980s, new Sabahan vehicle license numbers were issued in a "SA 1 A" format, the "S" and "A" being the prefixes while the "A" at the end is the suffix. The second prefix will indicate the region — in this case, "A" refers to vehicles registered in Kota Kinabalu or in the West Coast Division. This format is used throughout Sabah. For example, in Tawau, the number plates will follow the series "ST 1 A". Since 2000, vehicles registered in Kota Kinabalu are issued a "SAA 1 A" format of license numbers after the exhaustion of the "SA 9999 Y" format in 1999.

S: Sabah
SA: Kota Kinabalu and Kota Belud
SB: Beaufort
SD: Lahad Datu
SK: Kudat
SS: Sandakan
ST: Tawau
SU: Keningau
SG: Government

Sabah Motor Dealers' (Trade) plates are red on white in the format 1-3 numbers followed by a district letter, usually J, for Sabah's capital, Kota Kinabalu.

copied frm wikipedia...

Spotted SK77 on a silver 2007 Camry just now at JWM..
I suppose it's same owner as MH77 Honda Accord.. similar fonts.. similar car.. similar plate