http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02527.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02528.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02529.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02530.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02531.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02532.jpg

WGF 1 - black Cayenne Turbo, used to be on black Alphard
CBD 7 - Mercedes ML
WC 13 - Silver Nissan Murano (used to be in different color)

I'm kinda back :biggrin:

MC 868 - Ssangyong Rexton
MC868-SsangyongRexton.jpg

MA 2222 - Toyota Alphard
MA2222-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

KV 55 C - Mitsubishi Outlander
KV55C-MitsubishiOutlander.jpg

ST 9 B - Mercedes C 230
ST9B-MercedesC230.jpg

KC 8 Q - Mercedes S 280
KC8Q-MercedesS280.jpg

DAC 9 - Toyota Estima
DAC9-ToyotaEstima.jpg

DAU 9 - BMW 530 i
DAU9-BMW530i.jpg

CAT 5 - Proton Perdana
CAT5-ProtonPerdana.jpg

KCB 5 - Mercedes CLK 55 AMG
KCB5-MercedesCLK55AMG.jpg

QAE 3 - BMW 525 i
QAE3-BMW525i.jpg

BHX 1 - Brabus S-Class B7
BHX1-BrabusS-ClassB7.jpg

JCD 1 - Toyota Hilux
JCD1-ToyotaHilux.jpg

and the next one in the series:
JCD 2 - BMW 325 i
JCD2-BMW325i.jpg

KBE 1 - BMW 7-Series
KBE1-BMW7-Series.jpg

TAD 1 - Toyota Estima
TAD1-ToyotaEstima.jpg

WCY 1 - BMW 728i
WCY1-BMW728i.jpg

and the next one in the series:
WCY 2 - Land Rover Range Rover
WCY2-LandRoverRangeRover.jpg

KC 3 - Nissan Murano
KC3-NissanMurano.jpg

DT 1 - Mercedes E 200
DT1-MercedesE200.jpg

Seen A LOT... no.... A LOT more for the past couple of months, but becoming kinda lazy to take picture of all of them. Way too many..... Will still try to keep on posting though.

Wow nice plates LB, good to see you back!
Yeah, me too, I don't really snap plates too much, unless they are like REALLY good plates.. like single alphabet..

That plate JCD1 I saw it in Singapore Orchard Road on July.. it is part of Tengku Mahkota Johor.. not family member but something like top officer/ close friend

AFG 1111
Bus (snapped in Singapore)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AFG1111.jpg

WJA 888
Mercedes S350
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WJA888.jpg

PEC 7
Mercedes S320
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PEC7.jpg

WMW 5
Porsche 996 Turbo (WMW 1 is on a Bentley, WMW 3 is also on a Bentley)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WMW5.jpg

WNR 5
Lamborghini Gallardo (I have seen quite a number of WNR single digit plates already)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR5.jpg

MAY 4
Mercedes SL55 AMG
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAY4.jpg

WPP 2
Aston Martin DB9 (Sports Package)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPP2.jpg

BAC 2
Mini Cooper (BAC 3 on Ferrari 360)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BAC2.jpg

WFV 2
Ferrari F430 Spider
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFV2.jpg

WDH 1
Ferrari F430
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WDH1.jpg

JJ 3333
Toyota Estima
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJ3333.jpg

DL 8
BMW 7-Series
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DL8.jpg

Best of the bunch

Perodua 1
Perodua Kancil

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Perodua1.jpg

BBB 1
Toyota Camry

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BBB1.jpg

C 5
Lamborghini Gallardo SE

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/C5.jpg

K 5
BMW 745Li

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/K5.jpg

D 7 S
Mercedes E240

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/D7S.jpg

i oso spotted wfv 2.. at pj.. yesterday spotted AE VII on a mitsu evo VII. the v purposely pushed to the numbers so that it looks like "VII"

AT 2 - Waja
AAC 10 - BMW 7-Series
QKM 2 - Toyota LC Prado
RF 7777 - BMW 5-Series
WKQ 6 - BMW Z4 M, at Westin

..and this one was interesting..

JJJ | 777

..on a black Myvi. Actually JJJ 1777

PAR 2 - proton savvy
QSK 1 - merc s class
TU 11 - new honda civic
DA 51 - new honda civic
KBV 11 - range rover sport
ADT 1 - subaru imprezza
CAD 8 - volvo v50
SD8A - toyota innova
AW 22 - ssang yong

CV 4 - perodua kenari
DM 4 - mit airtrek turbo
LA 5 - honda jazz
KN 9 - citroen
RE 6 - perdana v6
D 6 - alfa romeo 166
JF 3 - very old van.. rust everywhere.. huhu!