taikor....wan to join us this 30 sept in sunway?
we go and see dyno....muahahaha
good good...we will be there to support u

what car is the sifu wan?
our Kcar or the saloon car?
ok deal....
we will wait for u in your hse.....hhehehe....can use ur hse as excuse for TT.....muahahahaha

my car not friendly mar..so dun wan ppl to follow my step and pollute the air mar.
wah, u all very the on ar...too bad, me too old to join
sifussss~~~wut is da best for our car...DROP IN or OPEN POD...???

dun like dat come on lets join 2gether la...very cheap man if we go sumwer else we have to pay rm100 for dyno..![]()
its a new honda accord with 7 layers of sound proof plus those liquid sound proof which cost RM300 bucks per bucket.
bring it ......ok2 my dad will be waiting in my hse wit u guys hehehe do u guys mind sharing wit him hehe![]()
sifussss~~~wut is da best for our car...DROP IN or OPEN POD...???
drop in is good for ICE......Tohsan is infected with SEAS and BRAX GE virus. Naza, i still prefer dropin.
no need to hail lar...left me nia..so no point liaw....me soon going to retire liaw...good lor...all hail the new performance king..
nope...me go there to see nia....my car comfirm will only produce 45hp on wheel nia....KM u wanto join or not??
efan, u pay already is it?? where to pay, can someone pay for me 1st.. i lazy to sunway or puchong... very the far...