how much u cut for the boober man?
3 set..2set 5inch n 1set 11inch = rm30
how much u cut for the boober man?
the price not bad...the quality of the sticker is the same as the orginal?

taikor....u can u let me know the price before u order boh?KM
very sorry to u too, ur stuff my boss still not yet order for you becos of too many new order suddenly come in, will remind him to order for you when he is back.
icic....what i mean is the colour of the sticker....wut do u mean by original:hmmmm: they used the same quality as body sticker...so far the quality queit good..![]()
icic....what i mean is the colour of the sticker....
some silver is not so nice compare to the orginal wan...

u know how to go to Redzone(puchong Utama)km taiko....sticker done ? kekekeke
i think u let me know where is it, i go collect lo, cuz i wanna do some other customize word sticker, mayb can do it there......mind to let me know where is the shop ah..hahaha......sorry bothering u tim
y u cut white?mine is white..![]()
u know how to go to Redzone(puchong Utama)
if u know...the first roundabout u turn 9'0clock....then the building is on your right hand side....turn in to the first right turn and u can park ur car and go to second floor...a very small malay sticker shop...
the ICE Sifu..car of course nice lar. when u sit inside, before he turn the volume knob, the speaker oredi got orgasming sound wave lar.
hehehe efan taiko, is it u yesterdayday at sri petaling at 4am something ?? eating ar ? keke