Kelisa Gathering

ok deal....
we will wait for u in your hse.....hhehehe....can use ur hse as excuse for TT.....muahahahaha

ok2 my dad will be waiting in my hse wit u guys hehehe do u guys mind sharing wit him hehe:marchmellow:

sifussss~~~wut is da best for our car...DROP IN or OPEN POD...???

i m no sifu but i m sure k3vet plus motec pro plus open pod plus brembo break plus michelin pilot sport plus volk racing latest sport series plus recaro full bucket seat plus cf hood n bonnet plus sun roof plus momo steering,gear knob & handbreak handle plus 12k HID plus internal cabin full led with computerised control board plus top notch seas ice n brax ge amp n hammer monoblock is definately = ICHIBAN! :biggrin:

dun like dat come on lets join 2gether la...very cheap man if we go sumwer else we have to pay rm100 for dyno..:driver:

they just run the car to check the HP nia...so no point we waste money lar...our car comfirm stock wan

its a new honda accord with 7 layers of sound proof plus those liquid sound proof which cost RM300 bucks per bucket.

walauleh.....now i now got liquid sound proofing...like water bed ah?

ok2 my dad will be waiting in my hse wit u guys hehehe do u guys mind sharing wit him hehe:marchmellow:
bring it ......

bro...what i know is drop in best for top speed....open pod best for pickup....

see meh...no lar..that day u just give me face nia...let me the slow wan to show face on the road nia....

thank u very very much....heheheh

but in future....me going to eat u and eddie liaw....muahahahahahahaha...officially...because ur car comfirm full with ICe stuff and eddie...using 15inch with 6.5jj rim and also he play VVIP....so that time i sure can eat u all liaw.....muahahahahhahahahaha

i where got infected with ice, see i got no upgrade,oni add in some aluminium ring for my speakers nia and also my long long spoiler also gone already, now oni got short spoiler.

KM u wanto join or not??

efan, u pay already is it?? where to pay, can someone pay for me 1st.. i lazy to sunway or puchong... very the far...

KM u wanto join or not??

efan, u pay already is it?? where to pay, can someone pay for me 1st.. i lazy to sunway or puchong... very the far...
nope...me go there to see nia....my car comfirm will only produce 45hp on wheel nia....

u can always get eddie or danny koko to pay for u wan..me by the time reach there already tutup kedai