Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ok deal....
we will wait for u in your hse.....hhehehe....can use ur hse as excuse for TT.....muahahahaha

ok2 my dad will be waiting in my hse wit u guys hehehe do u guys mind sharing wit him hehe:marchmellow:

sifussss~~~wut is da best for our car...DROP IN or OPEN POD...???

i m no sifu but i m sure k3vet plus motec pro plus open pod plus brembo break plus michelin pilot sport plus volk racing latest sport series plus recaro full bucket seat plus cf hood n bonnet plus sun roof plus momo steering,gear knob & handbreak handle plus 12k HID plus internal cabin full led with computerised control board plus top notch seas ice n brax ge amp n hammer monoblock is definately = ICHIBAN! :biggrin:

dun like dat come on lets join 2gether la...very cheap man if we go sumwer else we have to pay rm100 for dyno..:driver:

they just run the car to check the HP nia...so no point we waste money lar...our car comfirm stock wan

its a new honda accord with 7 layers of sound proof plus those liquid sound proof which cost RM300 bucks per bucket.

walauleh.....now i now got liquid sound proofing...like water bed ah?

ok2 my dad will be waiting in my hse wit u guys hehehe do u guys mind sharing wit him hehe:marchmellow:
bring it ......

bro...what i know is drop in best for top speed....open pod best for pickup....

see meh...no lar..that day u just give me face nia...let me the slow wan to show face on the road nia....

thank u very very much....heheheh

but in future....me going to eat u and eddie liaw....muahahahahahahaha...officially...because ur car comfirm full with ICe stuff and eddie...using 15inch with 6.5jj rim and also he play VVIP....so that time i sure can eat u all liaw.....muahahahahhahahahaha

i where got infected with ice, see i got no upgrade,oni add in some aluminium ring for my speakers nia and also my long long spoiler also gone already, now oni got short spoiler.

KM u wanto join or not??

efan, u pay already is it?? where to pay, can someone pay for me 1st.. i lazy to sunway or puchong... very the far...

KM u wanto join or not??

efan, u pay already is it?? where to pay, can someone pay for me 1st.. i lazy to sunway or puchong... very the far...
nope...me go there to see nia....my car comfirm will only produce 45hp on wheel nia....

u can always get eddie or danny koko to pay for u wan..me by the time reach there already tutup kedai