y u cut white?
not orginal already....
they couldnt do it for me so i juz take white color 2match wit my car

y u cut white?
not orginal already....

what car is the sifu wan?off coursela, the car itself already so dam quiet,sometime feel a bit errier if drive at night :p but its a nice to play ice.
ohhh....later ur car will turn up in zth...and they will say this is a fake member.....they couldnt do it for me so i juz take white color 2match wit my car![]()
yayaya...break that wan...will be enough liaw..our taikor MJZ do that to his car.....Question:
What can we do to our stock piping system to make it more pickup. Its for my kenari aero auto. Let say if i add one of those spider web bullet in front of the center bullet,will the pickup become better.
I am asking for a lil bit extra more pickup compare stock level. Any suggestion?
Djgerm advise me to break the 'chicken web' in the extractor will be good enough.
Question:
What can we do to our stock piping system to make it more pickup. Its for my kenari aero auto. Let say if i add one of those spider web bullet in front of the center bullet,will the pickup become better.
I am asking for a lil bit extra more pickup compare stock level. Any suggestion?
Djgerm advise me to break the 'chicken web' in the extractor will be good enough.

ur car is enviroment friendly?dun break the chicken web lar..save the planet... :P
good good...so all pls use back ur chicken web or chicken bone.......my car not friendly mar..so dun wan ppl to follow my step and pollute the air mar.
me and eddie going...but not sure wan to join or not...we willl go there and look see look seehttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/cheowweng/AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg
who wants to go.. i feel like going wei.. surely got hot chick there.. haha...
but again, maybe my company going up to cameron highlands this weekend.. aiyo.. dunno ler...
1 more thing, who is going for the dyno thing?? quite cheap wei.. 80 bucks only, if got kaki... i might wanto join just to see my hp..
wah...the poster damn good....hope when we reach there really got bikini chicks...http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/cheowweng/AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg
but again, maybe my company going up to cameron highlands this weekend.. aiyo.. dunno ler...
1 more thing, who is going for the dyno thing?? quite cheap wei.. 80 bucks only, if got kaki... i might wanto join just to see my hp..
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/cheowweng/AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg
dyno at sunway rite? yes im goin my fren already put my name in it...
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/cheowweng/AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg

good good...we will be there to support uhot chicks...call me! im always ready for hot chicks>>dyno at sunway rite? yes im goin my fren already put my name in it...
![]()
ok deal....u guys know wut KK CLUB is juz behind my hse i can juz walk 2da party hehehe....after party we bring all the hot chicks go to my hse n gang bang hahaha![]()