Kelisa Gathering

taikor...sorry ....me still no time to drop by the sticker shop to look for the boss.....kuteh also need sticker...very very sorry

KM

very sorry to u too, ur stuff my boss still not yet order for you becos of too many new order suddenly come in, will remind him to order for you when he is back.

KM

very sorry to u too, ur stuff my boss still not yet order for you becos of too many new order suddenly come in, will remind him to order for you when he is back.
taikor....u can u let me know the price before u order boh?
i scare i out of budget lar....or maybe i can go and buy my self if u can give me the supplier address

wut do u mean by original:hmmmm: they used the same quality as body sticker...so far the quality queit good..:driver:
icic....what i mean is the colour of the sticker....
some silver is not so nice compare to the orginal wan...

km taiko....sticker done ? kekekeke

i think u let me know where is it, i go collect lo, cuz i wanna do some other customize word sticker, mayb can do it there......mind to let me know where is the shop ah..hahaha......sorry bothering u tim

hehehe efan taiko, is it u yesterdayday at sri petaling at 4am something ?? eating ar ? keke

km taiko....sticker done ? kekekeke

i think u let me know where is it, i go collect lo, cuz i wanna do some other customize word sticker, mayb can do it there......mind to let me know where is the shop ah..hahaha......sorry bothering u tim
u know how to go to Redzone(puchong Utama)

if u know...the first roundabout u turn 9'0clock....then the building is on your right hand side....turn in to the first right turn and u can park ur car and go to second floor...a very small malay sticker shop...

Lonewolf,Jermaine n Danny kena poison kau kau when they sit inside the sifu car, we purposely let Lonewolf sit in front to let him kena enjoy the really really monster ice, later u see got a of upgrade already.

the ICE Sifu..car of course nice lar. when u sit inside, before he turn the volume knob, the speaker oredi got orgasming sound wave lar.

u know how to go to Redzone(puchong Utama)

if u know...the first roundabout u turn 9'0clock....then the building is on your right hand side....turn in to the first right turn and u can park ur car and go to second floor...a very small malay sticker shop...

okay taiko........thanks alot....owe u 1. I let u know when I took the stickers. but then How to say to collect zth sticker ???

the ICE Sifu..car of course nice lar. when u sit inside, before he turn the volume knob, the speaker oredi got orgasming sound wave lar.

off coursela, the car itself already so dam quiet,sometime feel a bit errier if drive at night :p but its a nice to play ice.