mods on Accord CF4

L sudah boleh lah,... me tarak bigsize.
in no time the pages gonna skyrocket,... with otai bien here!
ngahaha

weh, if u CF4rians are gonna go and rip up Melaka

might as well i inform my two CF4 twins here, JAcky and Brandon, and their frend Mike, and the white CF4 with full CL1 bodykit.

like dat, all CF4 go lah

hahahaha

ngahaha

weh, if u CF4rians are gonna go and rip up Melaka

might as well i inform my two CF4 twins here, JAcky and Brandon, and their frend Mike, and the white CF4 with full CL1 bodykit.

like dat, all CF4 go lah

hahahaha

we go using havoc passport!!!

Best Motoring did a shotout of the DOHC VTEC's

DC2 vs EK9 vs CF4 SiR-T Torneo vs BB8 Type-S vs S2000.

the CF4 not too shabby either.

Fobs, i have 3 more actually. 2 XL, 1 L.

CL1 cannot joint ka?hehehe...

what sticker u guys talking?

wua....CF4 gang getting bigger n bigger! throw all the old engines, F20B & H22A, chunk in K20A, we are good as new!! hahaha

f20b triptronic kacau-kacau only, the h22a cf gang satisfied mah, no problem.
k20a from which hafkat? cl7 kah??? expensive deyyyyy,...

dc5 using what engine? k20aR???

Hmm....what's the purpose of the visiting in 1st place ?

See how they make cars ? Wonder would there be any free car checked by expert there.....

Hmm....what's the purpose of the visiting in 1st place ?

See how they make cars ? Wonder would there be any free car checked by expert there.....

to foster the honda spirit amongst all car clubs involved,...
if u havent seen the page, try strolling to TOVA web, see what they did during last year's visit.

car check kah? maybe can ask those other participants for sharing of ideas, experiences,...

week after next tt i try to come and join,...
that time in fasting month, still got tt or not?

TT this friday... count me out... will arrive from abroad tmrw afternoon so need rest... saturday morning got bowling tournament early in the morning hehe... targeting to win a plasma TV but surely kenot because i'm a champ in putting the ball inside the longkang har har har

ballz inside longkang xpe. jangan car inside longkang

pening kepala

ballz inside longkang xpe. jangan car inside longkang

pening kepala

car inside longkang is super problem,... jangan tayar masuk longkang also, rim bengkok oooooooo :banghead: :hmmmm: :banghead: :hmmmm:

sifu faisal, sold ur rims already???

anyway, honda plant visit update,...

sub editted the date,...
Saturday 3rd November 2007
,... but this is tentative,...

QUOTE(bien335 @ Sep 6 2007, 08:46 PM)

1. fobs
2. japle
3. amdfaisal
4. brandon
5. jacky

come come!!

huhuhu! 4cf4s 1sv4,... mana sm4??? cm5???

I just checked the star online. Seems like now DC5 selling at it's fair value..
http://star-motoring.com/classify/search.asp?model=honda&cat_desc=Cars&whichpage=1&code=0000

Of course CL7 price is BIG question marks lor..

and surprisingly Evos 2004 YM price is sky high...
http://star-motoring.com/classify/search.asp?model=Mitsubishi&cat_desc=Cars&whichpage=1&code=0000

My opinion, whoever tends to buy wait until next years lah or wait until those DC5/EP3/Evos already lots available on grey importers hand (since last few months AP has been re-open) and this will automatically brign down the price of Subarus cars, cause currently there were too many unregistered Sccoby for sale!

I just checked the star online. Seems like now DC5 selling at it's fair value..
http://star-motoring.com/classify/search.asp?model=honda&cat_desc=Cars&whichpage=1&code=0000

Of course CL7 price is BIG question marks lor..

and surprisingly Evos 2004 YM price is sky high...
http://star-motoring.com/classify/search.asp?model=Mitsubishi&cat_desc=Cars&whichpage=1&code=0000

My opinion, whoever tends to buy wait until next years lah or wait until those DC5/EP3/Evos already lots available on grey importers hand (since last few months AP has been re-open) and this will automatically brign down the price of Subarus cars, cause currently there were too many unregistered Sccoby for sale!

aja,... cl1 too old to bring in kah???

I got a set of Tein Flex with pillow ball top for CF forsale at rm2300, 012-2020264.