Kelisa Gathering

not surela,i simply tembak oni becos that sensor is located near exhaust system to double check those fuel ratio stuff.

naza... how u know ur o2 sensor is screwed up?? what are the effect if the o2 sensor is rosak??

naza u running on high cam n 3 throttle is it??

im dead meat...dat o2 oso rosak..dat stupid fella from da chop2 shop said ok ...now i cantdo anything till i get dat oxygen sensor...i think that will be next year:banghead: ..its okay i feel my car got power abit..ill stick 2dis till next year...anyway dun 4get 2sms me if theres any tt or gethering.....:driver:
aiseh....nvm we won;t forget to sms u wan...

what is naza set up?? sounds like a monster only...

anyone going for the kelisa annual gathering?? crazy lot of cars one this time.. on the 11th aug i think... feel like going... anyone interested'??

what is naza set up?? sounds like a monster only...

anyone going for the kelisa annual gathering?? crazy lot of cars one this time.. on the 11th aug i think... feel like going... anyone interested'??
where and what time?
i feel like going...organise by kelisaclub?

http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=10614

the kelisa one...

what TT was last night??

naza... how u know ur o2 sensor is screwed up?? what are the effect if the o2 sensor is rosak??

naza u running on high cam n 3 throttle is it??[/QUOTe

im efan not naza,my engine is full stage na...not 3 throttle...but still ur car turbo maaa... hehehe i didnt know at 1st it rosak...but after retuning part they said they cant do anything cz my sensor not accurate...very2 bad so they cant do anything wit my tuning..im using unichip.....the o2 price for 1st gen kelisa is crazy man..the best i can get is rm8++ but 2nd gen rm120only....:hmmmm:

anyway got tt huh...let me know ya....:driver:

hi efan.. nice meeting u...

lucky my fc still ok ler... but still can consider not good... rm10 for 70km only..

TT last night ok lar..can test the bird with 3 kukuchiau..the only birtd in the world with 3 kuku

bird with 3 kuku?? eddie is it?? should be very fast one his car...

who won when u test with him?

bird with 3 kuku?? eddie is it?? should be very fast one his car...

who won when u test with him?
he say not enough woh...djgerm koko still beat him with one passenger in his car....so now eddie koko say he wan to mod extra stuff liaw...PNP bigger to fit 1.3cc piston liaw