aiseh....nvm we won;t forget to sms u wan...im dead meat...dat o2 oso rosak..dat stupid fella from da chop2 shop said ok ...now i cantdo anything till i get dat oxygen sensor...i think that will be next year..its okay i feel my car got power abit..ill stick 2dis till next year...anyway dun 4get 2sms me if theres any tt or gethering.....
![]()
maybe the Fuel and air mixture will all be mixup...because the sensor send the wrong info to the ECU...so sometimes got power and sometimes no power....maybe that the problem u will face...i even tak tau here o2 located =.=" noobie
where and what time?what is naza set up?? sounds like a monster only...
anyone going for the kelisa annual gathering?? crazy lot of cars one this time.. on the 11th aug i think... feel like going... anyone interested'??
naza... how u know ur o2 sensor is screwed up?? what are the effect if the o2 sensor is rosak??
naza u running on high cam n 3 throttle is it??[/QUOTe
im efan not naza,my engine is full stage na...not 3 throttle...but still ur car turbo maaa... hehehe i didnt know at 1st it rosak...but after retuning part they said they cant do anything cz my sensor not accurate...very2 bad so they cant do anything wit my tuning..im using unichip.....the o2 price for 1st gen kelisa is crazy man..the best i can get is rm8++ but 2nd gen rm120only....:hmmmm:
anyway got tt huh...let me know ya....![]()
among the monster....http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=10614
the kelisa one...
what TT was last night??
maybe that the o2 making all the problem...fuaa.....ur fc is crazy man =.=" but so expensive the stupid O2
so how the 3kuku jiao car?TT last night ok lar..can test the bird with 3 kukuchiau..the only birtd in the world with 3 kuku
he say not enough woh...djgerm koko still beat him with one passenger in his car....so now eddie koko say he wan to mod extra stuff liaw...PNP bigger to fit 1.3cc piston liawbird with 3 kuku?? eddie is it?? should be very fast one his car...
who won when u test with him?