Saga 4G15 stock

u mean kch got 1 grp of mit evo n imprezza 1 ah they service at LMS ah...better dun go la...all powerful 1..heheh..u noe where to get branded plug cable like NGK,splitfire o ultra at kch? anyway thkz 4 ur info...tofu..

thanks, sky. u know alot of this thing. sure want learn about it from u. if i just stock my 4g13, what i need to do???

i small butterfly only la... knows nothing one... dun count on me...

mod ur existing 4g13 engine??... yes possible..... assuming ur engine is carburetored engine...
- weber dcnf or twin dcoes + performance air filter
- highcams + adj campulley
- external fuel pump + adj fuel regulator
- better ignition (change to external coil or best aim for MSD)
- port n polish engine head
- skim cylinder head for better compression
- supertouring flywheel + racing clutch
- powerzone/hotbits 421 extractor, 1.7-1.8" piping, straightflow muffler
- high compression piston
- ported crankshaft n conrods

find an experienced and trusted mech to fine tune all the above mods... car mods are not alwiz plug and play.... minor tunings must also take into consideration coz small problem will be amplified since u are pushing ur 4g13 to the limit....

actually if u use d proper electric pump for carb an adjustable fuel regulator is not needed as the flow rates are ideal aky...im sure uve read dis in the weber link...id like to add to the list:

-with weber, high cam, time to improve ignition as lotsa fuel goin in so get better plugs n cables, n ignition coils like sky sed, if u rich, then get MSD capacitive discharge ignitions 6A..woohoo...but shortens the cable life hee hee
ignition also needs to be improved when compression has been increased as it is harder to ignite the mixture in the chamber...

-to increase compression summoe, get thinner metal head gasket if u can find...

-hehe best if can upgrade to 4g15 block, then get powerzone's stroker kit

-balancing and blueprinting, but this cant be done in kch...

-stiffer valve springs to go with the high cams...

dats it i think...

hey, tofu. u have any kang tao of 2nd hand engine want to sell??? something like 4g91 or 93 or 61

thanks, tofu. u really my si fu lah. my car had fix 4-2-1 extractor and muffler actually. now maybe want lighten my flywheel. u goat any recommanded workshop to do it?

sori me no kang tao...n me oso not sifu la...still learning from real sifus...anyway 4g61 is an old engine...not worth it...da rest im not too sure...lighten ur flywheel ar...i dunno...i think u can try solid autocare at foochow road...theyre a bit slow...but can do it la...better u do it when u wanna change ur clutch...can save money kos do 1 go...

solid autocare at where?foochow road where. near where 1? then what engine are u recommended?

foochow road...hrmm...when i noe how to describe, i will type later...

anyway, i noe throwing in a 4g91 is good...can rojak with the other 4g9x parts...if not mistaken...i dun really noe much bout 4g91 koz im not using it hehe...but i noe it still can kick a$$ with d rite mods...

for me, id stick with a 4g15 first n c how far it cud go...