WTA - LSD Full lock

ryuichi

Bro,
Anyone knows what the price of lsd full locked ae101 4age gear box?

y sifu CEO come this thread then deleted it...

wat u wanna say... cusco LSD or TRD lSD u wann sell ..hahahahahha\

wah....rm1600 argh.....?
errrr......5 speed LSD same ar for both SVT n BT?

svt got c52 and c56
bt got c56
different is gear ratio.

sold ka the lsd bro 7? havent the opportunity to do research la.

by the way i was quoted the lowest 6 speed with out lsd, of course with shifter - 1.9k rm
if got lsd, that cheap ma 2k rm.
got ka another? i want to buy if permits

bro 7.
got for sale. but around that price la.

n0th1n,
thanks for the info.......
so both c52 n c56 got LSD version.....?

LSD is can damage your health...
your "right leg" muscle sure worn faster then normal...

then better sell any unwanted LSD GB to me...sell it cheap cuz i'm help you out to make sure your health is in good condition...heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

svt got c52 and c56
bt got c56
different is gear ratio.

sold ka the lsd bro 7? havent the opportunity to do research la.

by the way i was quoted the lowest 6 speed with out lsd, of course with shifter - 1.9k rm
if got lsd, that cheap ma 2k rm.
got ka another? i want to buy if permits

bro 7.
got for sale. but around that price la.

yea the LSD gearbox sold oledi.....
the price is whole gearbox or just the LSD only?

all bros....actually what is lsd? i still not understand. anybody can explain it.

chin:
hahahha damage ur right leg eh?

7heaven:
whole gb. why, ur friend sold the lsd unit only ka?

edra:
limited slip differential. ask mr google or mr yahoo please. or even ask mr zth. after read, got basic. then ask here, can or not? not to be lansi, but search 1st lah. better that way

c56 non lsd..any one...???? cheap2 oni...kahkahkah..

LSD aaa...oooo isit tat make ur car non spinning?:-)

chin:
hahahha damage ur right leg eh?

7heaven:
whole gb. why, ur friend sold the lsd unit only ka?

edra:
limited slip differential. ask mr google or mr yahoo please. or even ask mr zth. after read, got basic. then ask here, can or not? not to be lansi, but search 1st lah. better that way

whole gearbox....:_:

eh, wanna ask hah.... noob here. the LSD mechanism is it permanently fixed into the gearbox itselfs or it's like plug and play type eg. some extra thing to be fix on the gearbox?

got 1 piece Kaaz full lock LSD want to let go for 20V, interest pls call john 012-3600273