LE club`

aircon cooling system not only compressor only. It could be the condensor, cooling coil, valve and piping also. Especially old car once u fixed this one theother item rosak agiin and never never ending. My car after transplant to BT for 1 1/2 year not even hv single problem at all. peace of mine...........

no no, my sir who need it...hahahha
i got a aircond speciallist....ahhaha no prob for my air cond. thanks for everyone....
since i'm just a student i dont have the cash to change anything, yet my parents are not rich.

ya lor....mcfurby pelan pelan kayuh la...
not everybody have the dough to transplant engine...

dun need to ask from parent's lo... start saving la. then also when come chinese
new year time, dun gamble all ur ang pow la.... he he

must modify...did the front and back lips at custom skirts shop in Penang in year 2005. Side is Proton Wira original skirts....

Last time using BMW 3 series skirts..but not so strong, cause its fiber glass,

mr president, since l drive my old engine,this is my major prob.more than 4-5 times was happen.l replaced with recond or chop shop comp. still comeback with it.so l was thingking why l spent much money but when raining my car is like fogging just this thingy konk.that is why l move to svt. after almost 2yrs,no big prob at all.l suggest..go for svt/bt...go president go go go...
just a half cent ideas...

bro what colour is ur LE?
i live at kg melayu subang. white LE..horn me if u see me. i cannot becoz my car dont have horn...no money to install..hahahaha

btw, what workshop u always go to upgrade ur car?

bro mcfurby..raelly suggest u to put at least svt in ur car..coz nowdays people alwys look down at LE...within 2 days, two wiras 'bakar' me.then i have nothing to do..u know lah..

just to share, last nite i was driving from shah alam to subang. suddenly there is one red-rally look-high-big tyres-tembak bulan ekzos-wira 'bakar' me 3 times. at 1st time i just ignore him. but he keep doing that 3 times. then i lost my patient edy. at round about at sect 11, while climbing hill towrds shah alam stadium, i was in 3rd gear cucuk him. his car cannot go faster than mine until i had to release throttle 4 times. rase nak langgar jee :angry_smile:

than after round about at shah alam stadium, sadly i have to say good bye to him. unlucky the there is a car infront so i have to slow down my car. if not, really bye-bye :Not_Impressed:

then bro eztech install bottom-rear diffuser laaaa..later bottom wind velocity can be more faster. thus more stable while cornering..huhuhuhuhu

erm.....svt? ahahaha no money la bang....
me not watever racer also. but i did beat some cars with my faulty abs, stupid slow engine la.....but not proud also. maybe is just i lucky beat some ppl who wanna action.

Mcfurby car even standard also can takpau many car. During last TT on Saturday, i follow his car after the drifting session over in Kota kemuning. His car taupau many car along Kesas highway. Cruising at 150KM/h wif his standard machine.