VTEC turbo

huh.....thks all sifu info...
i get one 1jz map sensor today,and i try fix up,the problem more worse,just able start 1 or 2 second than auto off le,
i try measure output voltage during ingition on;
original map sensor : 2.8v
supercharger map sensor : 2.6v(timing unstable)
1jz map sensor : only 0.7v(unable start)

d16turbo kits

Hi to all vtecturbo lover...

Checkout this thread... My kits for sale!

A few guys here has been seeing my car and the kits...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/

CKCL 63

Hello bro hows ur car? it has been awhile didnt see u around...WGY88** ek 2doors. does it ring a bell?!

CKCL 63

Hello bro hows ur car? it has been awhile didnt see u around...WGY88** ek 2doors. does it ring a bell?!
ic ic ... how's your mod bro ... evrything OK .. heard you have to replace couple of parts ... you know i know ... hahahaha .. wei ... middle of the night people sleeping must you tekan after McD .... slow-slow lar bro .....

mine almost 90% done...only left some upgraded parts...where got tekan...just trying to enjoy the g force of vtec turbo mah :P u cannot resist it...now i cannot tahan ardy need to up boost....hows ur car going ...did u go sepang?

lavodo,
helo bang

ic ic ... how's your mod bro ... evrything OK .. heard you have to replace couple of parts ... you know i know ... hahahaha .. wei ... middle of the night people sleeping must you tekan after McD .... slow-slow lar bro .....

mine almost 90% done...only left some upgraded parts...where got tekan...just trying to enjoy the g force of vtec turbo mah :P u cannot resist it...now i cannot tahan ardy need to up boost....hows ur car going ...did u go sepang?

normal lar .. understand what you mean .. cause me also mah .... plan to go but have to cancel ... I also plan to change turbine,conrod and some other parts but have to wait ... colour not here yet so cannot print $$$$ .. hahahahahaha

CKCL_63 dun worry penang a lot of ah long here & there hehehe....... When u want to get or got kang tao for the rear cf hood pm me ok coz racecraft xpensive.

no need ah long .... u loan me lar .. u taukeh mah ... u got lubang for the rear CF bonnet ah .. how much ... pm me or better still we can maybe come out sembang-sembang at McD .. greenlane ..... u let me know and mellon .. hang pun mai lah ...
yesterday saw u again and it seems that u really like feeling the Vtec turbo G force ....... tekan all the way ..

of course sure tekan cannot resist...now my driveshaft both side making noise ardy...many wear and tear parts need to be replace...talking about CF bonnet u guys got any kantau for Spoon style with hole CF bonnet for 99 ek?
no need ah long .... u loan me lar .. u taukeh mah ... u got lubang for the rear CF bonnet ah .. how much ... pm me or better still we can maybe come out sembang-sembang at McD .. greenlane ..... u let me know and mellon .. hang pun mai lah ...
yesterday saw u again and it seems that u really like feeling the Vtec turbo G force ....... tekan all the way ..

halo guy

what a problem?
for me, money will come first
then time that u need to spend.
other than that tuner.
but for me, now day many tuners at malaysia quite better.
then, when u want to start ur project?

halo guy

what a problem?
for me, money will come first
then time that u need to spend.
other than that tuner.
but for me, now day many tuners at malaysia quite better.
then, when u want to start ur project?

bro,
u from jb???any recommended shop tuning and install e-manage???just bought a use one at forum engine and performance

civic 0.5 BAR,

theres a lot of tuner there... did u get the ignition harness 4 da emanage 2??? now there shudnt b anymore probs... hapy boosting

yup lotsa capable tuner in JB...
RMD
VIS work
i know some individual there also..
I just came back from JB to tune my car...set my ignition timing on e manage and remap everything..
But Emanage blue have a lot of limitation...Ignition timing can only adjust + - 20%...
Tot of changing to others soon..but Emanage is still ok but for more power to discover...need to change to other like maybe Microtec, Haltech or Hondata...then you get more out of the ignition timing advance and retard

EG6SiRT?,

wahhh so far u went 2 tune ur car... summore ignition only ar u tune... who did u tune wit??? must b a good tuner or not u wudnt go dat far...

yup lotsa capable tuner in JB...
RMD
VIS work
i know some individual there also..
I just came back from JB to tune my car...set my ignition timing on e manage and remap everything..
But Emanage blue have a lot of limitation...Ignition timing can only adjust + - 20%...
Tot of changing to others soon..but Emanage is still ok but for more power to discover...need to change to other like maybe Microtec, Haltech or Hondata...then you get more out of the ignition timing advance and retard

how are you bro .. how's your ride now and what's your boosting after tuning ... OBIT also not bad ... microtech street use ... you sure ah .....

that day i go VIS oso,but they not free.currently i go for oversea for working,need to await two more week than can do it.ai ya.......sad.
the e-manage i bought have d ignition harness,but somebody said i need one more harness that turbo harness,is it necessary???

just saw last one or two week motor trader magazine have sharing the real and imitation e-manage,very very lucky,mine is ori........

civic 0.5 BAR,

patience bro... i knw u cannot wait 2 boost gila2 rite... da basic n ignition harness is already enuf 2 install n tune... but if ur using xtra injectors den u will need da harness... oso emanage has its own sensors but its additional la...

i dont know of the comp ratio of ur engine civic, but on my 20 year old design 4g13, the cr is 9.5 or something like dat which will pretty much accept 0.6 bar of boost without any ignition retard on my emanage.

there is no audible knock, so wif some retard, will maybe get to boost 0.7 or even 0.8bar no prob heheh...so u dont need a good deal of retard unless ur cr is much higher than 9.5 or so like maybe 10 or 10.5....

if u in jb often, it pays to get to speedworks sometime. they can help u tune ur turbo civic....

thks all bro recommemded place to tune my car.........VIS WORK,SPEEDWORK,RMD.
hope can make it great and settle my map issue.