integra Headcounts!!

smart tunnel if open sure can shoot lar....unless they have 350hp modded GTRs that come and say "bang sini tak bolih tangkap gambar"

funny la u adrian. wat if abang naik kuda putih say, "jgn buat jalan jem" how? hahahaha!

danny, i hope to get the whole gang la. not just 1 featured car. i see hypertune does coverage on car groups too.

dude, any suggestions on where to tune afc neo?

last time jacky did ur e-manage how ar?
did u get what u expected?
satisfied or not?
how the top end / low end?

hahaha.....N1 racing.....in the HT issue they tuned a Caldina....10 hp increase...lol

Well i would recommend Jacky.... but one thing he tune take a long time and he whack the car....hehe...until overheat.....but max tune mah.....

yeah he got it correctly for me man....

but ah.....shy lar i never test the car so i dunno.....hehehehe

Last edited by a moderator:
achor....we all travelling fast lar....where got cause a jam?

he ask u ...u mah say...tuan...eerrr sorry sekarang mesting panggil encik...mau test kereta ah? NA vs NA

hahaha... if the waja, maybe can la. if the 'kuda putih' i also scared maa. laju woo.

why u never test ur car? i'm planning to install afc neo this weekend. but still not sure to whom to send tuning to.

thinkin of speedworks also. because they had a dyno machine for quite some time already.

Hahaha. Harith is who? your evil twin brother?

Those kuda putihs is CBRs right? I bet on him to win if u guys wanna race.

hahahah... sure i kena punya.

just wanna share with u guys. info about afc neo on import tuner. too bad afc neo doesn't have ignition timing function.

http://www.importtuner.com/reviews/parts/0701_impp_apexi_super_afc_neo_engine_management/

i heard that the e-manage ultimate is selling at rm2k these days. that ultimate is way better than the blue version.

achor....not zth a bit f***ed up ler....something weird is happenin...i have been getting PM replies tat are meant for other ppl

well with 2k my fren sed might as well get a microtech or something like tat....

it has many more things but then doesnt justify the price ler

by the way why u wanna get Neo?

Speedworks....i wont recommend them

either Links or Amoil....GT if u really know them

achor....not zth a bit f***ed up ler....something weird is happenin...i have been getting PM replies tat are meant for other ppl

well with 2k my fren sed might as well get a microtech or something like tat....

it has many more things but then doesnt justify the price ler

by the way why u wanna get Neo?

Speedworks....i wont recommend them

either Links or Amoil....GT if u really know them

why i wanna get neo ar? because i don't think i can save up until rm4k to get a microtech. before reaching rm4k, sure duit sudah hilang. hahahahah.

and yeah, ultimate also still a piggy back. almost stand alone only but not yet stand alone.

aiya... i think everybody would like to try n hack zth la. every time like this. every time also has to be reverted back to the last back up made. boring la like this. posting lost too often.

Achor....this thing is good because it has a nice display....i read the review...well its still like the second version of VAFC with the blue display screen.....only better with 35 points adj...and also improvement in terms of its interactive panels

Unless u love to have the screen which is very attractive to u as well as those ard u u...hehe....and u want to alwis monitor this and tat.....then this nice

But function wise it still loses hand down to e-manage lar....u cannot control ignition...cannot control injector (which we dont need) and also u cannot do data logging no that u need also....but at least it has many more stuff and it can be hidden....only bummer with emanage is it works with serial port....maybe coz lots of tuners are low tech never use USB....hahah...corrected this with emanage ultimate...all usb....

up to u bro....u wanna kasi tune more stuff emanage man...u want new stuff... eye catching then Apexi Neo

hahahah... USB has hot plug feature la. no need to restart emanage if want to jack into a laptop. if serial, cannot maa. it'll fry ur emanage. wait la. this weekend only decide.

oh didnt know tat....u mean with emanage need to turn off and on the emanage if wanna hook up to PC? Dun remember the mech doing tat wor....

Emanage Emanage Emanage...hahahaha

Matt...u angan angan nak Teggerz masuk show car for club kan?

New carnival end of April...hah nie registration form dia
http://www.ultimatetuners.com.my/howreg.htm

wah lau wei. hah matt! ape lagi? aku x de bodykit. heheheh...

anyway, i c that there's a lot of events like this nowadays.

i think the organizer r making a lot of money with these kind of events. but it's a good platform if u guys want maximum exposure. heheheheh....

got race queen summore =p

adrian, still no news from hypertune is it?

i think hypertune got problem with their email.

better u go and mail murali himself. heheheh...

Wow.... this car has arised again...i know the previous owner ....are u the new owner? would love to bring this car to the gang man....

Guys this DA6 is one of the most famous DAs in Malaysia man.....its a fighter pilot....if its with its previous set up...u guys better dun play play .....hehehe

Haiya.. this car last time very Power wan.. Can EAT any Vr4s or Evos.. But now, can only eat meggi.. :)

To all, I know Madduck very well. Joking only ok.. Neways, do ajak him for your TTs, then I can tumpang him and join u guys also.. Hee..he.. Peace.

Achor....maybe they dowan to shoot or too busy to shoot....who knows...

I already asked the guy again...he sed Murali haven't replied yet...anyway when the ready we go lar...if not we can try Extreme Cars if you really want

Haiya.. this car last time very Power wan.. Can EAT any Vr4s or Evos.. But now, can only eat meggi.. :)

To all, I know Madduck very well. Joking only ok.. Neways, do ajak him for your TTs, then I can tumpang him and join u guys also.. Hee..he.. Peace.

Wah i tot u so terror make comment like this bro....hahaha

Yah sure will invite him....but i need his new number lar....i replied his PM but he has replied mine....

haih...

this month i won't be free on the weekends. just knew that my weekends this month is on thursday n friday =(