integra Headcounts!!

adrian...how abt the carbon fiber stuff?
confirm ka...
taught wanna do it as well..
but needed zairul to check my engine 1st..got leaking..
but the CF looks.....Dammmm...

kay lah..now in miri..
sleepy geng!
wanna continue snoring!!!!
l

btw......
achor...
aku tak de hal..cume kena cross check wit my roster..
other than tat...no problem...!

sile². aku nak org yg keje shift cam kau n nas confirm.

for the others, fill up the form. hahahahaha....

shah....i memang want....now only Wan can decide....even if he makes one....

u go and convince him for me lar....hehe

adrian...ask him to make one for u...custom made...
then bargain for minimum price lor..
tat wat i nak buat..

Cun yooo...
mat sure jelous punya...hehehehe
mat want to do window visor carbon fiber,u know..
hahahaha...the only in selangor..

achor..u had to give me the real date..then only i can plan my jadual..
tapi end of next month i kena force leave...
waaaaaaa.....
how to do cf...
achor...pinjan duit sikit...?
u kan hard working now...hehehehehe..

hey..oklah..
going back to my roomm..
gettin ready to fly back to kl...
reach tonite..
anything...juz sms me..
adious amigos!!!!!...

achor no need to worry

he got money tree in his backyard one

eh bro....tomorrow i come petik a few g's can ah?

hahahaha shah i wanna do cf mugen spoiler & cf c-west just me only in malaysia kekeke:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

i'll be really happy if i have a money tree at the back of my house. faster i can buy a dc5. hahahahah!

cannot.... cannot. spark earth is very good. i got the earth ignition too. but that 1, no need to buy la. not much difference. i can't hardly feel it. i guess it's lesser than the raizin. in terms of any increase.

right now, i need to find brake pads again. last week checked. only my right calipers r equiped with green stuff. don't know why the left ones r still with standard pads. toyol curik kot. dem. n i've got to do overtime again this saturday. anybody has any idea when is pentagon ent. is going to be open? dem. i need brake pads.

kent, i'm using ur pads for a while ok. pinjam for a while before i get my green stuff again. btw, dem hard to stop with those pads. maybe i'm used to kevlar pads.

fast car like urs need 6 pots caliper even u change coloring brake pads wont help u to stop LoL

guys... some info about hpc. who's interested in joining track day? there's 1 event next month.

High Performance Challenge

here's the link on how to register with hpc.
i'm gonna ask if we can register as a group. probably they can reserve some time so that only teggerz group are in the track for 1 session.

joe, r u bz nowdays? if not, could you please check on more infos about registration? thanx ;p

check out the dc 2 color.
http://www.honda.co.jp/usersvoice/integra/200501/001/index.html
wah lau wei!

guys, anyone know how to read the blinking lights for the check engine thing ar?
the light comes on and off and it repeats 7 times when i check the 'reading'