smart tunnel if open sure can shoot lar....unless they have 350hp modded GTRs that come and say "bang sini tak bolih tangkap gambar"
dude, any suggestions on where to tune afc neo?
last time jacky did ur e-manage how ar?
did u get what u expected?
satisfied or not?
how the top end / low end?
achor....not zth a bit f***ed up ler....something weird is happenin...i have been getting PM replies tat are meant for other ppl
well with 2k my fren sed might as well get a microtech or something like tat....
it has many more things but then doesnt justify the price ler
by the way why u wanna get Neo?
Speedworks....i wont recommend them
either Links or Amoil....GT if u really know them
Wow.... this car has arised again...i know the previous owner ....are u the new owner? would love to bring this car to the gang man....
Guys this DA6 is one of the most famous DAs in Malaysia man.....its a fighter pilot....if its with its previous set up...u guys better dun play play .....hehehe
Haiya.. this car last time very Power wan.. Can EAT any Vr4s or Evos.. But now, can only eat meggi.. :)
To all, I know Madduck very well. Joking only ok.. Neways, do ajak him for your TTs, then I can tumpang him and join u guys also.. Hee..he.. Peace.