Hankook V12 Evo2 finally here

hows the performance of Evo 2 vs RE003 and price differences ?

Evo2 still new and no feedback yet. For 195/55R15 Evo2 - RM196, RE-003 - RM228

I will be getting it in the next couple of weeks. I will give my review on it then. Mean while, if there is anyone who is already using V12Evo2....Please give your take on the tyres....:driver:

No need 2nd thoughts la VR.....You just fast fast go change to V12Evo2....Then you give feedback...:rofl::rofl::rofl::driver::driver:

No sponsor woh! Got sponsor immediately go change. My GT Radial HPY also coming 4 years liao....hhahahhahahha

how about 205/45/16?? do u know the price is?

vr2turbo :

So where can we can the latest pricing for this donut?

Planning to replace my 205/45/16 to this v12evo2.

Was using v12evo last time during 17", side wall was soft. Hopefully this evo2 will improve on this aspect~

I read some where, this V12Evo2 is made in Korea, unlike Ventus V2 made in indonesia. Right?

V12Evo2 205/45R16 - RM260

No sponsor woh! Got sponsor immediately go change. My GT Radial HPY also coming 4 years liao....hhahahhahahha

Wah last quite long ya. How many kms already? My F1-D5 with the same 300 tread wear was gone in 3.5 yrs/50k km already.