Carbon In Motion Grand Launching

If SC manage to invite Nicole to go, then only me and VR will appear. :rolleyes: :laugh:

Weii! don't simply use my nick woh! Must pay royalty woh!.....hahahahhahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

Haha, RSVP lo VR!
who else goin? unker Vr & SF u guys not going ah?

Okay, probably will come earlier for short while. Have to arrange with HM because have something on in the afternoon

Weii! don't simply use my nick woh! Must pay royalty woh!.....hahahahhahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

Okay, probably will come earlier for short while. Have to arrange with HM because have something on in the afternoon

Come sapu the food then ciao haha

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

If SC manage to invite Nicole to go, then only me and VR will appear. :rolleyes: :laugh:

U guys ask Nicole la. I don't know her ma.

wat time u goin? I plan to go in the morning as well cos afternoon gotta work.

---------- Post added at 11:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

aiya.....must go to support SC ma....

---------- Post added at 11:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

Come sapu the food then ciao haha

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

U guys ask Nicole la. I don't know her ma.

I tot wanna sapu the freebie...:smokin:

---------- Post added at 11:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 11:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

finally someone with senses, support ma. :laugh:
Wahahha freebie:foodie

The event not sure until what time but starting at 11am according to bro. SC. Should be there earlier or around that time.

Freebies? He said finger food, maybe kacang putih man around the corner he cater him for the day.....hahahahhahaha:biggrin:

Early Bird gets free Replica Bride Semi Bucket Seats :rolleyes:
That's why I surely will go support since freebies is so good :laugh:

No la, also a chance to meet up with you finally after all these years. But can still find you yam cha since I'm already in PJ area. :biggrin:

Early Bird gets free Replica Bride Semi Bucket Seats :rolleyes:
That's why I surely will go support since freebies is so good :laugh:

No la, also a chance to meet up with you finally after all these years. But can still find you yam cha since I'm already in PJ area. :biggrin:

if got bride freebie I will be the 1st in line edi....
how come u in pj now no more kepong edi ah?

Nearer to Sifu Detailer Vr2turbo ma. Can visit him more often. :laugh:

gosok kasutttt.

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:44 AM ----------

The event not sure until what time but starting at 11am according to bro. SC. Should be there earlier or around that time.

Freebies? He said finger food, maybe kacang putih man around the corner he cater him for the day.....hahahahhahaha:biggrin:

11am til 7pm if u want. :biggrin:

Fingering food....:listen::hmmmm: