If only that even come true rather than more of a concept. Unless proton buy over Lotus which is not happening![]()
Huh..
If only that even come true rather than more of a concept. Unless proton buy over Lotus which is not happening![]()
Uncle izso going to come scold you all, off topic leh. Mark my words la, the current Proton COO is a monkey, he don't even know his own products (Proton cars). Go watch the video on paultan site.
Buy over Lotus?????
Yeah, not meh?

Tuah also look nice. The front now in the Preve
Proton owns Lotus weh!
Buy over Lotus?????
Yeah, not meh?
Huh..
Damn! I'm outdated, last I heard was not going to buy them and lotus was going bankrupt.

Exactly, Proton going to tank very hard and then Malaysia Gahmen will use OUR money to bail it out, then say create jobs lah, this lah that lah. Grab ape balls la, just sell it to Volkswagen and VW will manufacture cars in Proton City and export to ASEAN. Better we become a net car EXPORTER than an IMPORTER.
This Supriamaniam S
1. too heavy
2. too pricy
3. too silly - dafaq? CVT?
4. but if i want a Proton, I'll buy this over the Preve, cause that one lagi ugly. Oh wait, I got an Inspira at home already.
Damn! I'm outdated, last I heard was not going to buy them and lotus was going bankrupt.

Inspira manual or CVT?
Outdated by years.![]()
Cuz all the while I thought only share technology like the handling
Inspira manual or CVT?
By looking at how Ixeo bashed the Continuous Viral Transmission, he surely wont take that
CVT and surely a manual. I mean only those who dun drives manual will be picking the CVT
version which is a waste.
U can say that again...Cuz all the while I thought only share technology like the handling
![]()
My bad...need to keep myself updated more often.

CVT. That's why I'm not driving it. Buahahahaha
The only time I'll consider driving it is when I need to use cruise control. But its a different CVT gearbox from Preve/Supramaniam
Then will be good no need to always look at meter afraid that I'll over speed...Wonder if cruise control can be moddedThen will be good no need to always look at meter afraid that I'll over speed...
I'm quite sure, even with its shitty CVT, it would be a better drive than a Vios. But I would definitely recommend clueless, non-car enthusiasts and women to buy Toyota Vios.
Mod to what?
Because Vios is using old technology inside it. Same engine, same gearbox for years.
By looking at how Ixeo bashed the Continuous Viral Transmission, he surely wont take that
CVT and surely a manual. I mean only those who dun drives manual will be picking the CVT
version which is a waste.
U can say that again...Cuz all the while I thought only share technology like the handling
![]()
My bad...need to keep myself updated more often.

CVT. That's why I'm not driving it. Buahahahaha
The only time I'll consider driving it is when I need to use cruise control. But its a different CVT gearbox from Preve/Supramaniam