Preve Hatch Launching this Saturday Yoo!

perhaps, the turbo makes no diff, lolz, coz...erm.. from 80-100km/h, i try to tekan, wait very long, and engine lots of weird sound, lolzzz

I think its being tested for too many times lah.

Anyways, bumped to Proton Emas wiki.
It looked amazing I reckon. And due to some competition that Proton joined before,
I believe they can make pretty decent hybrids/electric cars.
Proton EMAS - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

It looked amazing I reckon. And due to some competition that Proton joined before,

Hope it doesnt end up as Proton Lemas....proton are not known for their reliability and many doubt their quality control as well. So if is gonna be electric car/hybrid, many would choose to sit and wait for feedback for those who dare to buy 1st before having confidence in proton tech.

Proton Jebat also not too bad :rofl:

The one that looked like Evo X? If they really use 4B11T inside it like Evo X, then it can be a good deal for many people.

This concept car existed very long ago but until today it is still just a concept. :banghead:

test drove it on last saturday,
the unit that i drove had brake problem, engine feel heavy, body rolls (surprisingly the seat is doing a decent job), gearbox abit prob
beside from that, everything seems ok...not bad though, juz feel abit under power and kinda laggy as when i depress the pedal, the rpm did shoot up but the car din budge,lolz but driving wise, better than preve

Sounds normal, exactly like a CVT - continuously very terrible transmission.

Funny @ body roll. I thought got LOLTUS handling. Savvy and Saga handled pretty decent, better than old Satria.

The one that looked like Evo X? If they really use 4B11T inside it like Evo X, then it can be a good deal for many people.

This concept car existed very long ago but until today it is still just a concept. :banghead:

Not like Evo X but a bit like that Jackie Chan concept :rofl: Hate the rear...like a baboon with different colour on the ass...:laugh:

proton-jebat-rear.jpg

Front is nice...

But then if it remains a concept can use it for the R3 Suprima instead...but then most likely they will surely use back the same name.

Sounds normal, exactly like a CVT - continuously very terrible transmission.

Funny @ body roll. I thought got LOLTUS handling. Savvy and Saga handled pretty decent, better than old Satria.

Agree that I was surprised that Saga BLM handling is pretty decent as well. Didnt expect from a car with that price. Is not impressive but good enough for a stock car.

Not like Evo X but a bit like that Jackie Chan concept :rofl: Hate the rear...like a baboon with different colour on the ass...:laugh:

proton-jebat-rear.jpg

Front is nice...

But then if it remains a concept can use it for the R3 Suprima instead...but then most likely they will surely use back the same name.

Agree that I was surprised that Saga BLM handling is pretty decent as well. Didnt expect from a car with that price. Is not impressive but good enough for a stock car.

Cannot use because is still Lancer.....:biggrin:

Lol...if only Proton Jebat is actually a rebadge Evo X...as in Inspira X or name it Proton JEBAT XI
To be different than EVO X :rofl:

Suprima S havent test drive yet...want to try one day to see how it performs. I think the manual Satria Neo would fair better than the Suprima S?

Got to test to find out.

check got brembo & recaro seats? if dun have it dont deserve to be jebat haha.

2011-Proton-Jebat-Concept-Wallpaper.jpg

Round petrol cap... It looked like it has Recaro seats inside from this pic...

Probably can call this Inspira Evolusi instead. :rofl: Or like how some calls it, Lanspira.

Try Lekir or Lekiu which was a Lotus !!!

Tuah also look nice. The front now in the Preve

---------- Post added at 06:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:40 PM ----------

If only that even come true rather than more of a concept. Unless proton buy over Lotus which is not happening :biggrin:

Proton owns Lotus weh!