Preve Hatch Launching this Saturday Yoo!

Uncle izso going to come scold you all, off topic leh. Mark my words la, the current Proton COO is a monkey, he don't even know his own products (Proton cars). Go watch the video on paultan site.

"We got LED lights leh." :proud:

Exactly, Proton going to tank very hard and then Malaysia Gahmen will use OUR money to bail it out, then say create jobs lah, this lah that lah. Grab ape balls la, just sell it to Volkswagen and VW will manufacture cars in Proton City and export to ASEAN. Better we become a net car EXPORTER than an IMPORTER.

This Supriamaniam S
1. too heavy
2. too pricy
3. too silly - dafaq? CVT?
4. but if i want a Proton, I'll buy this over the Preve, cause that one lagi ugly. Oh wait, I got an Inspira at home already.

Damn! I'm outdated, last I heard was not going to buy them and lotus was going bankrupt.

That is why can buy, because cheap.....hahahahaha:rofl:

Always buying wrong thing, Last time also bought Cagiva Motor Bike for Euro 70 million, sold at Euro 1 dollar.....:banghead:

Extract from Wiki:
Heavily in debt, the manufacturer was bought by Malaysian car maker Proton in December 2004 for €70 million. In December 2005 Proton sold MV Agusta to GEVI SpA, a Genoa-based financing company related to Carige, for a token one euro excluding debt

Then the Proton Lekir might be possible but then when, really no idea. 1st Proton Sports Car? :smile:

Exactly, Proton going to tank very hard and then Malaysia Gahmen will use OUR money to bail it out, then say create jobs lah, this lah that lah. Grab ape balls la, just sell it to Volkswagen and VW will manufacture cars in Proton City and export to ASEAN. Better we become a net car EXPORTER than an IMPORTER.

This Supriamaniam S
1. too heavy
2. too pricy
3. too silly - dafaq? CVT?
4. but if i want a Proton, I'll buy this over the Preve, cause that one lagi ugly. Oh wait, I got an Inspira at home already.

Inspira manual or CVT?

Damn! I'm outdated, last I heard was not going to buy them and lotus was going bankrupt.

Outdated by years. :rofl:

Inspira manual or CVT?

Outdated by years. :rofl:

By looking at how Ixeo bashed the Continuous Viral Transmission, he surely wont take that
CVT and surely a manual. I mean only those who dun drives manual will be picking the CVT
version which is a waste.

U can say that again...:rofl: Cuz all the while I thought only share technology like the handling
:laugh:

My bad...need to keep myself updated more often.

By looking at how Ixeo bashed the Continuous Viral Transmission, he surely wont take that
CVT and surely a manual. I mean only those who dun drives manual will be picking the CVT

U can say that again...:rofl: Cuz all the while I thought only share technology like the handling

He replied already and it is CVT. I was expecting manual as well. But oh well, it seems that we got the wrong guess... Not only those who don't drive manual will take CVT, but also those who are often stuck in traffic jam situation like in KL.

Haha, nevermind, at least you realized it now. Better late than never. :biggrin:

CVT. That's why I'm not driving it. Buahahahaha
The only time I'll consider driving it is when I need to use cruise control. But its a different CVT gearbox from Preve/Supramaniam

Then it is 2.0 CVT since it has cruise control isn't it?
Yeah, Mitsubishi INVECS-III CVT. Not same with the one in Preve.

CVT.. good when you need to fetch picky parents and sleeping children, since you don't feel the shift. Like I said, I only touch that thing when I need to use the cruise control. Kena AES not funny ok, RM300 each.

I suppose this Supramaniam also got Cruise Control lah.

yeap, have cruise control...still with tat price, i supposed almost every1 will wait until the new dugong come out...lolz

Wonder if cruise control can be modded :rofl: Then will be good no need to always look at meter afraid that I'll over speed...

I'm quite sure, even with its shitty CVT, it would be a better drive than a Vios. But I would definitely recommend clueless, non-car enthusiasts and women to buy Toyota Vios.

Wonder if cruise control can be modded :rofl: Then will be good no need to always look at meter afraid that I'll over speed...

Mod to what?

I'm quite sure, even with its shitty CVT, it would be a better drive than a Vios. But I would definitely recommend clueless, non-car enthusiasts and women to buy Toyota Vios.

Because Vios is using old technology inside it. Same engine, same gearbox for years.

If got no collaboration between the two, you think they will share technology?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

CVT. That's why I'm not driving it. Buahahahaha
The only time I'll consider driving it is when I need to use cruise control. But its a different CVT gearbox from Preve/Supramaniam

For Wife to drive, right?....:driver::biggrin: