go go go........108 bro...........chassis enigne all in place liao....only thing...need u to become the NEW DRIVER.......rise of the DL terminator !!!!!!!muahahahahahahahhaha
hihihihihihi will fetch my uncle at KLIA at 4pm after this.have to bring him to a good eating place then later me can slow2 talk muahahahahahaha :P :P damn I'm so excited already liao hahahahahahahha :P
108 is cheap - make sure the AP is ligitimate & has not involved in major accident. CT9A is has been built emphasizing minimal frame chassis in a form of lightweight aluminium. Major accident will not allow the chassis to be fixed due to the same features.
Cheap. but makes sense. in general, Evo hunters don't want a GTA (i think....you guys agree?). And 2nd hand car market is down badly right now so prices tend to get sliced.
But at this price....aiseymann. i want one oso lah.
I am running a 4G18 with unichip q and td04L setup. All running fine until I changed to a staged injection setup. Went for retune, car pulled fine till 0.5bar then suddenly car pull back violently and...
Nissan Fairlady Z33/35 brembo for sale rm 5800
Plug n Play for bnr32/bnr33/bnr 34/gts/gtt
item come with
-4 pcs rotor
-2pcs front n 2 pcs rear caliper
-8 pcs special size screw
during my initial setup on my safc2 ,i encountered setting like sensor type, car select etc (excluding the correction percentages - which i will leave it to dyno specialists)