Decision to buy GTR 2011

If you like it...just do it man...myself started to dream for 2 doors car but never manage to buy it during my younger days...either family dont like 2 doors or its not practical and bla bla bla..manage to buy my 1st sport car 4 years ago...after married...hahaha..but no regret...as long as it is the right place, right time and with the right amount of money..why not...

My first 3 cars were all 2 doors...not sports car though....ha!ha!
Actually wife approve because behind no door for young children to open. After they grew up, then 4th car onwards all 4 doors....:driver:

Could one of them be either a Satria or Putra? Both of them are among the most common 2 doors car in our country. :biggrin:

When Chew tell you all his 2 door cars are not sports car, he is telling the truth.

Cuz his sports car are classic/legend sports car instead.

These are his last time 2 door cars...:top:

http://static.comicvine.com/uploads/scale_super/4/48221/991456-85montecarloss_26k_medium.jpg

2010-1991-polo-gt-coupe-080310.jpg

http://img651.imageshack.us/img651/152/tebidesign455722270610h.jpg

On reality check, RM7K/month if excluding tax & reduction will only give u brand new civic at most....that also will stretch ur budget to max when service/maintenance or yearly roadtax/insurance comes by...U can get the EvoX but it'll give u headache to ur budget later when it requires money or emergency happens...even 5 figure/month salary I don't dare to talk bout GTRs....but dreams & wish always there & I'll continue to dream.....& dream doesn't cost me money...heheheh

When Chew tell you all his 2 door cars are not sports car, he is telling the truth.

http://static.comicvine.com/uploads/scale_super/4/48221/991456-85montecarloss_26k_medium.jpg

The first one is some sort of american muscle car? Sorry, I'm not good in differentiating american cars especially USDM ones.

He owns a CR-X and that's not a sports car? I count that as half a sports car already. CR-X SiR with B16A is not something to mess around with. :biggrin:

I'd love a rebuilt CR-X anytime! Just to cruise

But u already have the Son CR-Z to cruise in :biggrin: Drinks less water too :rofl:

If PocketRocket bought a CR-X, he can make a photo shooting of his CR-X and CR-Z together. Comparison between new and old. :biggrin:

The first one is some sort of american muscle car? Sorry, I'm not good in differentiating american cars especially USDM ones.

He owns a CR-X and that's not a sports car? I count that as half a sports car already. CR-X SiR with B16A is not something to mess around with. :biggrin:

If PocketRocket bought a CR-X, he can make a photo shooting of his CR-X and CR-Z together. Comparison between new and old. :biggrin:

Only seen one seller have that history. Devil Z (280Z if not wrong), and 1 Fairlady 300ZX side
by side in his house compound but selling off the 300ZX. Very well maintained.

The 1st car is call Monte Carlo. U can google and see :top:

Only seen one seller have that history. Devil Z (280Z if not wrong), and 1 Fairlady 300ZX side
by side in his house compound but selling off the 300ZX. Very well maintained.

The 1st car is call Monte Carlo. U can google and see :top:

Saw that before. He still need a few more Fairlady Z to make a complete collection. Johnsonlam also not bad what. Lancer and Lancer Evolution together. :biggrin:

Chevrolet Monte Carlo is it?
Chevrolet Monte Carlo - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
How did he get himself a car like that? :adore:

Wish I had them.....

---------- Post added at 07:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:57 PM ----------

The Satria was too small, however the Putra almost made it, some more metallic yellow, black and red interior....:driver:

Wish I had them.....

---------- Post added at 07:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:57 PM ----------

The Satria was too small, however the Putra almost made it, some more metallic yellow, black and red interior....:driver:

LOL, SF is making the story up then? :rofl:
No offence, SF. Hope you don't mind.

So you owned a Satria before. Hehe, you must be a fan/supporter of Mitsubishi. :biggrin:

Nope actually Honda at that time. Honda Civic 1st Gen, Accord 3 door 1st Gen, Accord 1.8 3rd Gen and was looking for SM4 5th Gen but price was just too high so switch to Mitsu....ha! ha!:rofl:

Haha, i see now. From NA Hondas to turbocharged Mitsubishi. :biggrin:

Dislike! :rofl: Ya, just kacau vr2turbo to see what is his responds :laugh:

Haha, i see now. From NA Hondas to turbocharged Mitsubishi. :biggrin:

Price too high and power too low so switch to Mitsubishi Turbocharged :laugh: :vroam:

Thread Title can change to Decided to Buy Mitsubishi Evo X :biggrin:

Dislike! :rofl: Ya, just kacau vr2turbo to see what is his responds :laugh:

Price too high and power too low so switch to Mitsubishi Turbocharged :laugh: :vroam:

Thread Title can change to Decided to Buy Mitsubishi Evo X :biggrin:

Haha, the 3 cars you made up sounded convincing at first.

Switch to Mitsubishi but turbocharged engines requires more maintenance than NA engines. :biggrin:
Still, 4G63T in Galant is still original mitsubishi engine in mitsubishi car not like original mitsubishi engine in proton cars. Even though early Proton models are almost like a distant relative of Mitsubishi. :rofl:

Haha, the 3 cars you made up sounded convincing at first.

Switch to Mitsubishi but turbocharged engines requires more maintenance than NA engines. :biggrin:
Still, 4G63T in Galant is still original mitsubishi engine in mitsubishi car not like original mitsubishi engine in proton cars. Even though early Proton models are almost like a distant relative of Mitsubishi. :rofl:

Haha! Sorry man, if I let u down :laugh:
Hope u dun mind haha!

His galant engine not ori one...transplanted another one :rofl: