A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

It's temporarily 'stopped' til after d GE...if BN wins then it'll continue but if opposition wins then it be taken off...

But UMNO seems to warn the citizens not to fall for So called "DAP's Trick". Chua said, if DAP wins, PAS are gonna take over cause they are in collaboration with PAS.

Is all like mind games during this GE, promise that then that, end up do nothing after winning.

AES will be issued by JPJ not PDRM Traffic Division. At least that what i heard and what they say so regarding it. Been flashed before but not receive anything yet. recently just receive speeding ticket. Kena at Tapah area. usually be aware at that area but not that day.

heh! heh! you know what to do loh......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

But UMNO seems to warn the citizens not to fall for So called "DAP's Trick". Chua said, if DAP wins, PAS are gonna take over cause they are in collaboration with PAS.

Is all like mind games during this GE, promise that then that, end up do nothing after winning.

That is politics, I bad mouth you, you bad mouth me....it is like that......:mad:

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

AES will be issued by JPJ not PDRM Traffic Division. At least that what i heard and what they say so regarding it. Been flashed before but not receive anything yet. recently just receive speeding ticket. Kena at Tapah area. usually be aware at that area but not that day.

That is why they mention, you kena one from AES, don't be surprised further down you get another from PDRM mobile unit.....:rolleyes:

U may be rite bro but if opposition x fulfill this particular agenda which is one of d strong points then 'fuck' them off too :)...but this is what my dad said s well so I guess it's true...

Is more like a gamble now in votings, AES remove after winning election and if DAP wins, will
collaborate with PAS? too many doubts, consequences and broken promises.

Vote you die, don't vote you might die harder...Bet on the Banker or on the Player?
Make your choice :smile:

Is more like a gamble now in votings, AES remove after winning election and if DAP wins, will
collaborate with PAS? too many doubts, consequences and broken promises.

Vote you die, don't vote you might die harder...Bet on the Banker or on the Player?
Make your choice :smile:

Ur rite bro but voting has always been a gamble...we've been gambling on BN for d last 50+ yrs n look where it's got us?!d rich get richer n d poor gets fucked:thefinger:... Like I mentioned before slowly d problems of d current govt has surfaced so u make ur choice..we r gambling if Pakatan wins but then again Malaysia needs a change..IMHO I x think they're risk screwing up if they take office after all d hard work n condemnation they've received..it's x worth all d effort to just run d country for 5 yrs...Hopefully I'm rite:biggrin:

heh! heh! like they say if need change do it and try them out. If they are not good, next time around can change again. Another saying, you don't try you never know....:biggrin:
So, if AES not issuing summon still have to look out for PDRM ones....:mad:

heh! heh! like they say if need change do it and try them out. If they are not good, next time around can change again. Another saying, you don't try you never know....:biggrin:
So, if AES not issuing summon still have to look out for PDRM ones....:mad:

That's why I prefer to travel at night, less cars and less paparazzi on the road where they will send you your photos later.

ELIMINATING AES, REVOKING AES SUMMONSES
Pakatan Rakyat will immediately stop the concessions for and implementation of the AES
system that has endangered the people’s lives on the road and enriched cronies. Any
summonses issued will be rescinded.
Road safety steps will emphasise safer road infrastructure, educating road users and warning
measures instead of the current economically punitive approach.

Please DON NOT vote for the above if you believe that AES is good for you!

Otherwise if they win will susah lah, we dont have AES !

We only have PDRM summons to pay....:thefinger::banghead:

hahaha.....

---------- Post added at 07:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:05 PM ----------

Hope it stays that way, no news is good news.....:rofl:

But....

Sometimes no news is super bad news...

Only the summons dont come by post....

But by box nicely packed through parcel post, not by the motorbike postman, but by van ! :banghead::driver::thefinger:

ELIMINATING AES, REVOKING AES SUMMONSES
Pakatan Rakyat will immediately stop the concessions for and implementation of the AES
system that has endangered the people’s lives on the road and enriched cronies. Any
summonses issued will be rescinded.
Road safety steps will emphasise safer road infrastructure, educating road users and warning
measures instead of the current economically punitive approach.

Now Selangor is not under BN what, can they take it down?

I'm x sure about that but before d election d Pakatan controlled states eg Penang n selangor tried to bring it down n went to court..think bcoz it's a federal govt project..

Yup, but if in Selangor state, they don't allow to setup. Hope it still is.....:driver:

In other states and Federal road then sorry loh.....

Yup, but if in Selangor state, they don't allow to setup. Hope it still is.....:driver:

In other states and Federal road then sorry loh.....

Some areas in selangor oredi got bro..I kena one in kajang..