mh wong
so,
thats many yrs ago.....now dun even want to layan....pretend not seing tailgate by other....
Ya, usually i dun bother anymore. If i see a car coming fast from far, I'll give way since I can.
No point hogging lanes as I believe what goes around comes around...
Next time when we are in a hurry, we will too same come across a road hogger like us who did it last time...
You're missing the point innit? I'm not saying you are hogging the road, there's traffic ahead anyway. Why tailgate? There's traffic.
Was referring to road hoggers not your part of the case, as I did mentioned unless there are traffic in front then different. In other words not hogging the lane.
Is true, no point tailgate when heavy traffic. Dangerous as well.
I really have to say tailgating when there's traffic in front is really ridiculous....I don't believe such thing as can't see the front....those tailgaters sure move left to right when they want to see what's in front and why a driver is driving slow...
Other than sticking close to our butt...some bugger tailgaters with HID, purposely adjusted the light to shoot at the side mirrors, freaking fog lights that are not adjusted properly....those really add pain to the already very stressful situation....
THE MORE painful thing is the bugger behind you and there's heavy traffic opposite and you have no where to run.....get shine all the way....
The fog lights I hate most is the new SAGA one...freaking bright and wonder if it's properly adjusted..I see 10 saga..10 also like that.....I'm blinded totally....

I really have to say tailgating when there's traffic in front is really ridiculous....I don't believe such thing as can't see the front....those tailgaters sure move left to right when they want to see what's in front and why a driver is driving slow...
Other than sticking close to our butt...some bugger tailgaters with HID, purposely adjusted the light to shoot at the side mirrors, freaking fog lights that are not adjusted properly....those really add pain to the already very stressful situation....
THE MORE painful thing is the bugger behind you and there's heavy traffic opposite and you have no where to run.....get shine all the way....
The fog lights I hate most is the new SAGA one...freaking bright and wonder if it's properly adjusted..I see 10 saga..10 also like that.....I'm blinded totally....
Bro. Titan, Dip your rear view mirror......hahahahaha![]()
Is true, New Saga FLX, the fog lamp is too bright, really will blind you, if your car is as low as kelisa, surely, blinded all sides...
I think I have to adjust my BLM fog light as well, seems to be adjusted to high,
compared to my headlamp, my fog light when shine on to the wall, is higher than my headlamp.
Friend complained when I was behind them...
Driver's height....
The other time I was tailed by a 4X4 and the headlights are way too bright and is like as though
it was on high beam, I let him pass and wanted to on high beam on him too. But didnt do so...
North-South Expressway as everyone know is dark at night...

4 x 4 cannot help, too high up, shine direct into the car......![]()

There was once i was driving at 120 about 1 am. Going back home. I seldom do 120 and 120 is freaking fast for the poor roads in my areas. Then this innova came behind me and tailgate me with high beams. Wtf. Innova is already a tall car and the low beams already hurt a bit. I slammed my brakes... He braked as well. Then I downshifted to 3rd gear and sprint off... He kept a distance after that...

That night, that one is extremely bright...really blind your rear view mirror and side mirrors..
I have to duck down to drive avoid the light reflection from the mirrors...
Either that, that bugger inconsiderately... on the high beam
---------- Post added at 11:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------
Innova 2.0cc ma...bully people on the road![]()

Yah! I also wonder why some use high light, maybe they cannot see????![]()
Is indeed brighter on the road but at least know when to switch it off...imagine oncoming cars
at the opposite side, been shoot at high beam...hard to drive orr...
Got one friend, if opposite car using high beam, he will flash high beam back. If nothing happens, he flashes again, then still nothing happens he drives into his lane.......:stupid: