Tailgaters: Eat Dirt

Avoid soda, diet soda and flavored juices,
Walk is great to increase metabolism, do walk for 30 minutes daily,
Do take whole grains, beans, vegetables and fruits more in your diet meals...

:dontknow::hmmmm:

Avoid soda, diet soda and flavored juices,
Walk is great to increase metabolism, do walk for 30 minutes daily,
Do take whole grains, beans, vegetables and fruits more in your diet meals...

We just got a health consultant all of a sudden....out of topic, When we say eat dirt, doesn't
really relate to eating habits....

:banghead:

Must be some kind of spam BOT?

Must be 'eggs' then...haha

LOL! But i heard of such stories about eggs thrown to windscreen will cost major hassle...
but i believe no one will do that in Malaysia la...we are still civilize after all...

Only heard of people throwing spark plugs on people's car window or windscreen...:mad:

Haha...how is spark plugs being thrown more civilized than eggs? Heard somewhere here, saw some driver even threw Jacob's biscuit tin!

Haha! Both are not civilized la, just a saying that suddenly came to my mind that someone told
me before some throw spark plugs to show anger...

We just got a health consultant all of a sudden....out of topic, When we say eat dirt, doesn't
really relate to eating habits....

Must be some kind of spam BOT?
Probably he felt bad because we feed tailgater dirt.......hahahahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:43 PM ----------

Haha! Both are not civilized la, just a saying that suddenly came to my mind that someone told
me before some throw spark plugs to show anger...

Spark plug I heard people use in Sting Ray fishing only, never heard for windscreen....:hmmmm::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------

LOL! But i heard of such stories about eggs thrown to windscreen will cost major hassle...
but i believe no one will do that in Malaysia la...we are still civilize after all...

Only heard of people throwing spark plugs on people's car window or windscreen...:mad:

There was an email going around. Seems if the egg breaks on your windscreen, don't use the wipers, it will smear the eggs across and then cannot see anything. Robbers tactics to stop you. Have not experienced or tried so not sure whether the egg will smear or not....

Probably he felt bad because we feed tailgater dirt.......hahahahahahaha:biggrin:

Spark plug I heard people use in Sting Ray fishing only, never heard for windscreen....:hmmmm::biggrin:

There was an email going around. Seems if the egg breaks on your windscreen, don't use the wipers, it will smear the eggs across and then cannot see anything. Robbers tactics to stop you. Have not experienced or tried so not sure whether the egg will smear or not....

Ya, dirt is bad for health. That's why he feed us with some health knowledge info :rofl:

Spark plug, some kept used ones and throw it at others to release anger if being offended or
watsoever.

Ya, heard of that, though never tried experimenting on it before but it does makes sense.
Like an egg mix with water...it will be thicker and thicker...

That would be me.... and yeah, not only did i see, i also had it went under my car and as a result, exhaust bocor.

I did stop at the road side after that and took the tin home for proper disposal.

Ya, dirt is bad for health. That's why he feed us with some health knowledge info :rofl:

Spark plug, some kept used ones and throw it at others to release anger if being offended or
watsoever.

Ya, heard of that, though never tried experimenting on it before but it does makes sense.
Like an egg mix with water...it will be thicker and thicker...

Next time find rotten egg in fridge crack it on the windscreen and test :biggrin:......let us know the results....:adore:

Your car or neighbor's car, still need feedback.....hahahahahahaha:biggrin:

Add some mud into the bowl of stirred egg, see what happens then. Since neighbour
car is a 1st Gen Saga, beat up car with rust everywhere...so I guess he wont
mind washing :rofl:

Add some mud into the bowl of stirred egg, see what happens then. Since neighbour
car is a 1st Gen Saga, beat up car with rust everywhere...so I guess he wont
mind washing :rofl:

No, no, don't add mud. Must find out what happens with egg alone......:hmmmm::biggrin:

eat dirt ?

a few occasions when my car was in the workshop i borrow my friends diesel 4x4 fully kitted with bars all around. being a diesel truck, you know how slow it is, and overtaking is a PITA. some people couldn't wait for me to pass the car and end up tailgating + flashing.. all i do is floor the the gas and let them eat diesel smoke. once in a while its a fun thing to do to those tailgaters.

In my personal opinion, the most polite way to ask the car in front to F*** OFF is to keep 1 car distance, turn on the signal light and wait. I have a 99% success rate with this, the only difference is how fast the car in front react. Some are fast, and some drivers who don't pay much attention to their mirrors takes a longer time, and from my observation the slow ones are usually playing with their phone or they are women.

agreed.. 99% success.. 1% is from stupid moron driver.

if every malaysian driver drive like "ixeo".....for me,..malaysia almost like syurga.....we hope this day will come.....

just now...just back to ofis....1 stpid vios wif tinted dark....tailgate my van....i still able to see him goyang kepala n sing song inside his car while tailgating me.....traffic jam.....puchong mah.....stil want to tailgate.....tak pakai otak punya driver....