ZTH Petaling Jaya TT

Cool...if all goes well it b my 1st zth tt...venue?time?

Thnx

I agree... seems like there is no other venue with food and beverages AND with an open car park enuff space for 10-15 cars... u got suggestions?

using viva only, can join?

Can bro, any cars on 4 wheels can come haha. 3 wheels also can.
But just don't park beside BLackhowling's monster. Later his car "sneeze" and pass all the flu virus to u hehehehe

---------- Post added at 11:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:47 PM ----------

I agree... seems like there is no other venue with food and beverages AND with an open car park enuff space for 10-15 cars... u got suggestions?

I think a&w best place for car parks d. Other suggestion probably jaya one? Or piccadilly behind pj IT Mall but there abit hard to get parking..

Or ara damansara kayu.

Another place with ample of open free parking is Chitta Mall.. But pretty far off from PJ area. There is towards Subang old airport d

just now on d way to chitta mall got roadblock... ehehehe

citta mall i also ok...its like 3mins from my hse..lol

A&W got rude beer mer, waffles and hot dogs! Where else got ample parking spots? PJ too dense...

Can suggest Paramount Giant, used to be a theatre. close to Paramount lrt station

I might know a place where ample parking,food n drinks etc but just one small thing....it's x in pj area...later x call it pj tt but kl tt hehe...

A&W for senior citizen to hang out wan la...

*cabot*

I think then I will be the only one okay with that place.......hahahahahhaa:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

Many clubs holds their tt in Awan Besar, Kesas R & R.
Really ample space for parking, unless there is another club holding their tt on the same night......

outside PJ can ar?

cyberjaya the mamak near petronas that is near old town?

klang, botanic or the cafes opposite AEON bukit tinggi?
the open car park is enough for lorry or bus TT (seriously)

outside PJ can ar?

cyberjaya the mamak near petronas that is near old town?

klang, botanic or the cafes opposite AEON bukit tinggi?
the open car park is enough for lorry or bus TT (seriously)

Need so far leh!
Kesas R & R also can. Plenty of parking as mentioned......:driver:

thomas- lu gila.. drag there.. mampus la... naik pokok... lol

i suggest A&W lo... then we see where we go from there.... but A&W macam ada bau sikit.. smells like the A&W bear died there and is decomposing

thomas- lu gila.. drag there.. mampus la... naik pokok... lol

i suggest A&W lo... then we see where we go from there.... but A&W macam ada bau sikit.. smells like the A&W bear died there and is decomposing

So u wanna drag at A&W instead ahhh?? Go round round Amcorp parking lot?
Wuakakakaka......after 3 large cups of RootBeer,stomach full of gas and can really naik pokok...

we can go awan besar lo...food is like shit but no one's eating also, order drinks only...my very first tt spot with pro-hatch & leona..wakakakaka!! ahh! the memories....