ZTH Petaling Jaya TT

Guys,
Just wanna ask....
Still got event at the horse race course near The Mines on saturdays? The drifting events?
Every saturday night? Or was it a one time ecent thingy?

Guys,
Just wanna ask....
Still got event at the horse race course near The Mines on saturdays? The drifting events?
Every saturday night? Or was it a one time ecent thingy?

I heard mostly Saturday Night, even no big events, sometimes got people drifting there at night...

I heard Putrajaya near Immigration department, got 2 big car parks there, also have some drifting going on there.

---------- Post added at 12:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:07 PM ----------

next friday? On mou?

So far nothing on, should be okay with me. But Holiday on Tuesday, not sure if some will take leave and balik kampung? See how many reply and where do you propose?

We meet at pj a&w at 1030pm... Then if time permits... We convoy to somewhere else by 1130pm...lolllllllloollll

This will be d first ever Zth convoy if it does materialize... Hopefully it will be a disciplined one...

10:30pm ah...see how la, rain or not...should be late if can make it

ha! ha! late again? (joking only). Attend better then did not come....
But bro. BH mention he always first one, waiting for every one else....kakakakaka:rofl:

i still gotta work le...like kuli oni

---------- Post added at 01:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:49 PM ----------

typical malaysian..lol