Last year or 2, there were telemarketing companies called me for selling insurance. As I have spare money, so I just entertain and buy 2 so that people can have a job if the company is real and if the company is fake, it is still better than going rob on the street or kidnapping people. That few hundred ringgit just make it like a donation.
This year, due to busy, I simply entertain them 1 more time. After few days on the purchase, I emailed to the telemarketing company and request to remove all my personal data or any information related to me from their system. I don't wanna be call 8 times a day while I'm working or driving. It is not only safety issues but also I'm mentally stressed by all those question nonsense. So They had agreed cause I tell them if they don't stop it, I'll get hold of my lawyer (but I never tell that my MIL working at KL high court).
So, about 2 weeks after that. You know what happened? My credit card blown. I called to card center to stop the card and they cancelled my card and replaced with a new number. But still have something charged but not listed on the online log in (I cancelled the paper due to thinking that can save the environment)(must manually download by user. No emailing).
I just send message to bank via online log in and pending for their reply and advice at the moment. I'm not in anywhere near Malaysia at the moment else I'll go to the bank and get things straight.
So the lesson of the day:
1. Never entertain any telemarketing thing. Be it free, RM0.01 or more, calls or SMS.
2. Fck the environment. Must use back transaction paper bill. Once shit happened, you will not able to trace back the info. The card company or bank will not help you but will make sure you pay the money. They will not waste time and money for making law suit/report police or whatever to recover the lost.
If private hospital or clinic in Malaysia will save people life without looking at cash or card 1st, I will cancel all 2 of my credit cards. It is so fck up. When charge 18% per year interest so easy, but when sht happen, fast fast wash hands then cut off the kidney from a robbery victim that had lost money and injured.

Honest people always gang raped by people who are in power or rich, ripped off by bankers, and robbed by low life. But nothing we can do to change our fate. We are like a sheep surrounded by a group of wolfs. Anytime will be bite off a piece of meat but can't do anything till the last breath. The moral subject or the religion teaching are not gonna work anymore to maintain the harmony in a society.
This year, due to busy, I simply entertain them 1 more time. After few days on the purchase, I emailed to the telemarketing company and request to remove all my personal data or any information related to me from their system. I don't wanna be call 8 times a day while I'm working or driving. It is not only safety issues but also I'm mentally stressed by all those question nonsense. So They had agreed cause I tell them if they don't stop it, I'll get hold of my lawyer (but I never tell that my MIL working at KL high court).
So, about 2 weeks after that. You know what happened? My credit card blown. I called to card center to stop the card and they cancelled my card and replaced with a new number. But still have something charged but not listed on the online log in (I cancelled the paper due to thinking that can save the environment)(must manually download by user. No emailing).
I just send message to bank via online log in and pending for their reply and advice at the moment. I'm not in anywhere near Malaysia at the moment else I'll go to the bank and get things straight.
So the lesson of the day:
1. Never entertain any telemarketing thing. Be it free, RM0.01 or more, calls or SMS.
2. Fck the environment. Must use back transaction paper bill. Once shit happened, you will not able to trace back the info. The card company or bank will not help you but will make sure you pay the money. They will not waste time and money for making law suit/report police or whatever to recover the lost.
If private hospital or clinic in Malaysia will save people life without looking at cash or card 1st, I will cancel all 2 of my credit cards. It is so fck up. When charge 18% per year interest so easy, but when sht happen, fast fast wash hands then cut off the kidney from a robbery victim that had lost money and injured.

Honest people always gang raped by people who are in power or rich, ripped off by bankers, and robbed by low life. But nothing we can do to change our fate. We are like a sheep surrounded by a group of wolfs. Anytime will be bite off a piece of meat but can't do anything till the last breath. The moral subject or the religion teaching are not gonna work anymore to maintain the harmony in a society.